Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Posted May 21, 2019
The staff were exceptionally accommodating. We had minor things happen, like a light that automatically turned off a little too quickly. The clerk immediately changed the setting for us. The room and bath were immaculate. Morning breakfast was delicious with our choice of cappuccino, coffee, etc.. Breakfast was served in a charming conservatory by an efficient and friendly group of ladies. Every effort was made to make us feel welcome and to provide all that was asked. Access to the Earls Court tube station made traveling a pleasure. We highly recommend this property.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2019 by Nika, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your excellent review and all you lovely comments. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back one day soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted May 20, 2019
quiet location in West London next to the District Line, shops and restaurants. 15 minutes from the city center and tourist attractions but 30-40 minutes to east London. I had the room with a Queen bed. The wi-fi was slow and sometimes didn't even work unless i was in the bathroom. The free continental breakfast consisted for salami, boiled eggs, croissants and fruit. i would probably- emphasis on probably-stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2019 by Lucy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for your wifi. Please in the future contact reception for help. We truly advertise continental breakfast and our selection has what continental breakfast suppose to have. We are very sorry for the inconvience caused. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Posted May 19, 2019
Great little hotel, very clean, friendly, helpful professional staff. A bit of a bargain compared to some so-called 5 star London hotels. I stayed in one that cost almost double a few weeks earlier, and I feel like I got ripped off, whereas 20 Nevern felt like a great deal. Perceptions are everything in the hotel game! The room was tiny, but for one or two days it is fine. Had a really nice terrace with table and chairs. Quality bed and sheets, ample towels, cold aircon, what more do you need, really. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2019 by Nika, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you very much for your excellent review. It is a pleasure to read all your lovely comments. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Posted May 11, 2019
They do not offer full English breakfast and have a small pub which was not manned when we arrived. We asked for ice cubes for our drinks but were given ice scratches scrapped from a freezer or something. The property is excellent except they charge £30 a night for night parking which is rather high
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2019 by Nika, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear that you stay did not meet your expectations. We truly advertise our continental breakfast selection. We are a small property so our receptionists serve drinks. In the future please just ask. Our parking prices are adequate for Kensington area prices. We are very sorry for the all convenience caused. We hope to welcome you back in the future,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2019 by TNS, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your perfect review! We do appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back one day soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2019 by Washifa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your excellent review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back one day soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2019 by Nika, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your excellent review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back one day soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2019
Great little hotel in a convenient spot a few minutes from Earls Court tube. We were upgraded to a four poster room in the basement, which was lovely. Staff on reception were friendly as were staff at breakfast. There were complementary hot drinks, water and robes in the room. Comfortable bed with good quality linen. The bathroom was a good size, equipped with soft towels and a range of toiletries. There was a good selection at the continental breakfast, which was served in a delightful conservatory. Great value for money. Will definitely stay again when in London.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2019 by Washifa, Hotel Management
Dear Christopher, Thank you very much for your amazing review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. It is a pleasure to read all the nice comments. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2019
Nice little place, clean, pleasant and helpful staff. Breakfast area was nice and the continental breakfast was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2019 by nika, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your amazing review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back one day soon. Kind Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2019 by Nika, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back one day soon.