Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value for the price, close to svcs.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Very accommodating and friendly staff. Good sized rooms. Only amenity missing is maybe a microwave.... close to a large tesco. I feel I received great value and service for the price point!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Nash, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback :) we highly appreciate it and we look forward to welcoming you again :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback :) we highly appreciate it and we look forward to welcoming you again :)
2 out of 5
by Aziz

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
We had to leave hotel room due to bed bugs I guess One of my arm turn red and itching plus front room was with horrible glazing they rip off you
5 out of 5
by Natalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karachi Pakistan

Average hotel to stay in emergency.

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: only location
Cons: Rewrite hotel rules to take some responsibility of the guest stay.
Location: excellent location.
This was my second stay at this hotel.They have improved it by renovating and refrigerator provision but toilet exhaust was defective.Very very small lift from where you can only lift one medium bag.You can not lock the door from inside and your belongings remain at risk even when you are sleeping.They mentioned in their hotel rules that they are not responsible for any loss in the hotel room, giving protection to house keeping staff to do whatever they like when you go outside of the room.I can recommend stay here only for emergency when you have no option.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small room

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Not great place, not valuable for money
4 out of 5
by Duncan

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback,highly appreciate it :) we look forward to welcoming you again :) Hotel Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

if you dont plan on getting any sleep, do book.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Probably the worst hotel i have ever stayed in. Requested a quite room as had travelled to london from afar for a medical conference. Was put in a room on the ground floor right behind the reception desk, didnt sleep most of the night as the road outside was so busy an so incredibly loud! An there was so much light coming through the curtains. Even though i put headphones in an my eye patch (thank the lord i brought those items with me) i could still hear all the traffic, every person that came into the building if that wasnt bad enough at sily o clock during the night i could even hear all the talking at reception. So so dispointed considering i paid £100 for the night! A complete rip off, an when i told the staff at checkout he smiled an aknowlegded it was an issue but nothing can really be done.. An i should called to request a room at the back of the building, youd think they would see my requett in the notes considering i booked the room a month or two ago..That room was just terrible, no lock on bathroom door, the window lock was broken, the table was all sticky an had not been cleaned i could go on... Still recovering from the lack of sleep i got.. Hope the hotel takes on my feedback an never offers that room to anyone it should be a reception not a twin room!!
3 out of 5
by Jon

Good for the price

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room was excellent for the price - perfectly clean and comfortable. There was a lot of noise from the road though with only single glazed windows.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Value for money.

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Typical terraced B&B for the area. The usual ultra small room, but with an excellent bathroom and hot water. Breakfast was cereal and two slices of white bread toast together with a yoghurt. Still, more than some offer. Lift was the smallest I have ever seen; either you or your suitcase gets in, but not both. Place was clean and presentable, more than enough for the two nights I was there. Room was quiet except for the occasional passing ambulance. Very poor quilt on the bed, but the heating made up for it. Easy to find, and just ten minutes walk from the busy Earls Court area and station. Lots going on there, with several pubs and numerous food outlets. Wi Fi was good in my room, together with a kettle, coffee and a TV. For the price, this is value for money. Stayed here so I could be close to Olympia, about fifteen minutes walk. Recommended.