Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Stale Smoke Smell

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Was not expensive
Cons: As above...
Arrived late and desk attendant was great. Came right down and set me up with the room. Ordered a non smoking room, but clearly got one that had a lot of stale smoke residue. Had to stay there for three days. By the time I left clothes all smelled from smoke. Room was only half cleaned on the weekly change over. Fresh towels, but the bed was not made and sheets not change. Sorry guys - won't be coming back. Even a cheap room needs to be clean - and non smoking should be non smoking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Seatack airport sanitation dump

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Don't do it . It is a last resort. Pun intended. Management , States it will remodel, in September 2017. I won't be back to see if this is true or not . Retired aircraft inspector Gives this place a red X.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but...

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room but key cards didn't work for the outside doors. Elevator was available but it was a long way around. Also, a trash can in the stairwells would alleviate the trash collecting there.
2 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Amber

Not Good

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
I came into this with the understanding that usually motels with cheap rates mean it's basic and I was not to expecting too much but this was BAD. Our room was a non-smoking room that smelled way too much of smoke.The floor was very old and had like a "sticky" feel to it, I had to wear shoes at all time to make sure I didn't feel it... The television (a flat LG TV) was very nice, except that it did not work, at all- not even local channels. I called into the front desk (from my cell phone because the telephone in the room was disconnected and not even plugged into a telephone line) and the front office woman said that they were aware that it was not working and they had a service man coming to fix it (I guess after we were checking out since they never came while we were there.) Multiple late nights we would have people knocking on the motel door looking for someone- seems like there may have been drug activity going on in the room previous to our arrival. The front desk staff seem nice enough but I will not be staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Cons: Hotel front desk should be open 24 hoursfor client assistance. Rooms should be tidied up and given fresh towels dailey. Work on being friendly.
Hotel staff are rude and unfriendly. Towels and cleaning of room was not provided and when asked if we could get more towels were treated rudely. Checked out early and would never recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Horrible

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Horrible, dirty, they don't have management available after pm hours, just a mess. Not recommended, a lot of cheaper places to star near by. Worst place I've stayed in my life.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very bad hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
We made a big mistake to book this hotel. There were bugs in the room and there were stains on the bedsheets and blankets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Hotel was very dirty garbage can was filled and all over ground was in lobby gentleman behind desk didn't acknowledge us we stood there for ten minutes and there was homeless people hanging out very poor so we left