Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Derek

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, comfortable hotel; mostly quiet area next to an Amazon fulfillment center. Good place to stay for business in Kent area.
2 out of 5
by Tony

Tub less in Seattle!!! WHAT??

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in for a king room. When we got to our room we found the bathroom to only have a shower we called down to the front desk and asked if there was a room with a bathtub the man at the front desk argued with me that our room had a tub/shower combo. I continually advised him there was no shower his comment was I have a suite but it's going to cost you more. He later called the room to say they have a room with a shower, but we would need to upgrade. (The only upgrade from our room would be a suite) he also stated if we want a tub we could go check into another hotel. If it wasn't so late we would have. But it shows they don't appreciate your business. We will never stay here again due to the poor service.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Good hotel close to airport.

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay after flying into SeaTac late. Only about 10 minutes from airport.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Great, comfortable stay

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Very clean, very friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: No sweeping of dining room floor while people are eating! That means dust from the floor is being deposited on my food. YUCK!
Location: Location was excellent, right next to a big shopping center with restaurants and a Starbucks.
Overall, this hotel was excellent: spotlessly clean (although there is one caveat here which I will mention later), very friendly and helpful staff, decent food in the breakfast area. The room was very clean, the bed comfortable with no sagging mattress. What I especially appreciate is TWO outlets on the lamp at the bedside! Even in much more expensive hotels, I've found no outlets within reach by the bedside - this is extremely annoying since I use my phone as my alarm clock and often have to plug it in halfway across the room. I can also plug in other chargers there. My only complaint was that while having breakfast at around 8am, the housekeeping staff were going around sweeping the floor repeatedly, which stirs up dust and is generally not what you want happening while you're eating. I would think that the cleaning of the dining room floor ought to be accomplished by the night staff, and not be done while people are eating, except, perhaps, to clean up any mess on the floor left behind by messy guests. There was nothing on the floor that I could see, and the person went around the whole dining room at least twice; she did not actually sweep at my table, but did sweep right next to me. I could see the dust swirling around in the air, and did not appreciate that it was landing on my food. Foodwise, the little omeletes were appreciated, but there were only rather dry buiscuits and no potatoes or meat of any kind. Not a big deal for one night, but maybe if a longer stay.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Night on the town sleepover

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We were in a room on the 4th floor, quiet except the heater fan that sounded like a monsoon wind when it was on!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kurt

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived at breakfast 15 minutes before the posted end time and was denied food because the staff and front desk said we arrived too late!
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Great stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, quiet hotel, had everything we wanted. Hotel was in business area. A few close restaurants - have to travel to get to shopping etc.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Wisconsin

Gem of a hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little gem of a hotel. Clean, spacious room with large bathroom. Good speed Wi-Fi. Close to airport without airport noise. Very friendly service. Love the comforter cover and adjustable thermostat that worked better than almost any other hotel we've stayed at!