Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Business Travel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I stay at hotel frequently for business travel. Staff is always professional and friendly. Hotel owners are constantly upgrading and improving the facilities. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cuyahoga falls

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Nice place bed was comfortable. The room was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Value!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Far exceeded my expectations for service and comfort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford Ohio

Do not spend the night in rooms near the elevator

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: SOUNDPROOF THE ICE MACHINE!
We spent the night at this hotel. Our room was located off the elevator so we had to listen to the elevator ALL NIGHT and MORNING. In the early hours of the morning people started loading up their ice buckets or coolers, so not only did we have to hear that LOUDNESS, but the LOUD conversations of the people filling up their ice. This is not totally the hotels fault, people don't use INSIDE VOICES. When I tried to address it in the morning, the woman at the front desk shut me down because we had booked the room via Expedia. She directed me back to them for a rebate. I did get a voucher for a free room from Hampton, but not until after many phone calls, emails and time wasted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice experience

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Only negative is the hotel construction allows for noise from floor above. Not extreme noise but still more than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms and bedding
This hotel is a great place to stay with very nice bedding. Rooms are clean and staff are very nice. Wish all hotels were this nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by TAMI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chaucola

Disappointed

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
The set up of the room looked exactly like the pictures but due to camera angle they appear to be much bigger. I was very disappointed with the size of the room. In the bathroom the toilet seat was up and it did not appear to have been thoroughly cleaned. Got in the tub anf saw pre-existing soap scum on the the shower walls. These things made me question the overall cleanliness of the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing