Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

2 nights at the Dartford Hilton

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Close to Blue Water Shopping Centre, also close to the south coast for day trips.
Cons: No fee for parking if staying at the Hotel 4 Pounds a day.
Location: Close to all south coast venues.
Booked for two nights through Expedia. Quick booking in, rooms very large, clean. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Nice hotel but I've stayed at other Hiton Hotels which were by far better so a little disappointed as my expectations were a lot higher
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Great for families!!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The staff were friendly, the room was more than adequate, the food was great and the facilities were superb.
Cons: Free Wifi throughout the hotel and a simple way to turn off the subtitles on the TV.
Location: The location was nice enough and with the Bluewater shopping centre less than 5 minutes away there is plenty to do in the area.
The room was huge, the value and standard of the meals were exceptional and our daughter ate for free!! An absolutely great touch by Hilton!! My only gripe is that the Wifi is chargeable in the room. A lot of other hotels offer this free and I think it should be the case in all hotels these days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire

Quiet room with a great view of the bridge.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
A very enjoyable stay, comfy beds, clean and very spacious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional hospitality

Posted Jun 12, 2016
The helpfulness and friendliness of the staff was experienced at throughout my entire visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

hotel is not close to any restaurants or shops

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice.
Location: Nothing to do within walking distance.
If you want a place to sleep its fine but there is nothing to do in the area. The bed wasn't very comfortable and the room thermostat didn't work.
2 out of 5
by Shane from Exeter

Your rooms need a refurb

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very dated, it probably needed a refurbish 15 years ago. The mattress on my bed was completely worn out, the hotel attempted to mask it by adding mattress toppers. I am tired of staying in a Hilton and having to balance myself in a bath to take a shower. The sheets were clean and smelt fresh and the shower curtain was new, those were the only 2 positives I could find about the room. The room was very over priced for the quality of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Yorkshire

Brilliant hotel

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Staff, friendly and helpful. Hotel clean. Meals were superb.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Weekend stay. We were watching the bike racing at Brands Hatch.
Great stay, one again. Will be visiting again. Great location.
2 out of 5
by Michael from Doncaster

Hilton doghole

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
A horrid place do not stay it's bad Rooms to hot unable to control temp Carpets stink and pay wifi Never again