Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Anglia

Lovely staff

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great location. Lovely staff and friendly professional service. Hotel could do with a makeover but rooms are very clean and a good size
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, niet bijzonder

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: ontvangst, check in rustige kamers
Cons: Bar-Staff
Ontvangst en check in waren er plezierig. (rene) Hotel is laagbouw met lange gangen. Ligging is rustig. Mooie grote kamers. Wij kwamen laat aan (22:00 uur) en wilden nog een hapje eten. Het restaurant ging dicht, maar de kaart bleef beschikbaar in de de bar. Bar personeel erg klungelig en niet professioneel. Lang wachten, vooral druk met zichzelf en weinig gevoel voor hospitality. Hotels zoals dit zijn prima voor de doorreis, maar verwacht hier weinig authenticiteit of een bijzondere ervaring. Ontbijt buffet OK, maar wederom niet bijzonder. Waarom is de orange juicy toch nooit gewoon VERS? Tegenwoordig is dat toch het minste at je voor een lekker ontbijt mag verwachten...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Overall experience was great. I was a little disappointed with the pool & gym availability. I felt the heath center facilities were geared toward the local members.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Easy to reach from M20.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, service and food.
Very relaxing stay. Ate in hotel both evenings and thoroughly enjoyed the food and thought meals were excellent value. Super breakfast. One complaint - bed creaked with the slightest movement. Drove us nuts! One tip - would be nice to have some bickies in the room! Lounge area is very comfortable and staff extremely efficient and courteous. Would certainly return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwickshire

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaning, stains on carpets, site of bins in car park areas etc
Location: Near to where I wanted to be
I stayed at the Hotel to be near my family for a Birthday party at a local Restaurant. I expected better standards from a Hilton Hotel for the price paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Great place to stay. Large hotel but we felt welcome.
4 out of 5
by Emma from Melbourne

Comfy Stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely and the staff was very helpful, unfortunately we were very sick and didn't get to enjoy the hotel as much as we would have liked too. The beds were very comfy and the rooms were very clean, would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tripti C from london

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
we wanted a not very expensive swimming relaxing get away from london ,hilton maidstone offered that considering weather.