Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, spacious and good parking

Posted May 21, 2017
Breakfast was excellent with pot of tea, worth about £20 included. At the bar, one cup of tea - £3.05. Yes, that is one cup of tea. OUCH! Pint of bitter and glass of white wine, £11.15!! Cross the road for more sensible prices. Otherwise OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted May 5, 2017
So many dusts inside drawers, shelfs .mould around the windows ,smell in the room. Curtains in bathroom was not clean ,towels was not soft.And the cobweb on the walls and lamp shades .maitenence issues like toilet tank leaking,also walls need to painting .
5 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rdg

Good facilities, helpful staff, clean room

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We had no problems during our stay, the room was exactly as described and was set up ready for us with 3 beds. The room was clean and comfortable and the bathroom was functional. We all had a restful night's sleep and a lovely shower in the morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newbury

Nice hotel near to Cantbury and Dover

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Good location. Near to Ashford for food and shopping. Central to Dover and Cantbury. Free parking. Good breakfast
5 out of 5
by warren

on business

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
all good
3 out of 5
by Graham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K

Good hotel near Ashford International Station

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Staff were exceptionally friendly.
Cons: The Pillows
Location: N/A as only stayed overnight , ease of access to the International Station was the selling point for our booking
Friendly welcoming staff, expected us at Reception, offered and booked a taxi without needing to be asked,when they realised where we going.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good surprise

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Last minute decision to stay for a night in Kent and pretty happy where we stayed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is only minutes from town centre and 10 minutes from Eurostar station. Efficient staff, restaurant and bar on site. Good parking and comfortable rooms. No lift or fridge in rooms were minor inconveniences. We would happily stay here again.