Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smell of cigarette smoke in room.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Ok
Cons: Ok
Location: Ok
Strong smell of smoke in room. Staff would not change rooms for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Every thing we needed

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Very friendly staff. When we had a problem they were very quick to deal with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon

Lovely family room

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: The room
Cons: Just the signage. I found it difficult to see the sign in the dark
Location: N/A
Stayed with my three grandchildren and we really enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious and comfortable and the breakfast was the highlight of their stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleeping

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Windows
I had the worse not sleep ever.double glazing is not up to standard. The window did not close properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adam from bristol,uk

Better By Car....

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
A bit of a trek from the town centre if you are visiting by train, pretty much a half hour walk through a residential area.8 quid for a taxi into town. Staff were friendly and welcoming thoughout and the buffet breakfast was pretty good. The bedroom was clean and tidy and the bed comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

Nice hotel close to bluewater

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Staff were polite . Disappointed with breakfast though as they run out of scramblef egg and beans very quickly and no sooner as they filled it up it was empty again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David L from Rotherham

Working away again

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Business, easy to use, close to a Beefeater for a change of menu althouth the food is fine. easy simple breakfast, plenty of parking spaces but would recommend a change to a decent light ale ;-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jon

Good value for money

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Not much to say all ok breakfast wasn't my cup of tea but all ok apart from that
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

Give it a miss!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here so we were close to Ebsfleet for our trip to Paris... The room was ok in size, the bathroom was very dated, the beds were really uncomfortable and neither myself or my husband slept hardly at all! The air con was really noisy too and the loud traffic noise outside just added to the awful stay. We spoke to the duty manager, Eugene, when we checked out and he wasn't interested at all. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from Tempsford

Great location for driving around East M25.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at Holiday Inn Express for 1 day while travelling on business. Simple, clean and comfortable. Great value, in a great location if driving around East M25. Would use again.