Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dundee

A nice step up from a travelodge!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We arrived late and left early as we were on our way to France, but the hotel had a really friendly vibe, there was a girl playing guitar and singing in the bar which was nice to relax in before bed, reception was friendly and helpful - no problems at all. We would liked to have had a bit longer to use the mini gym and enjoy the facilities more but we're happy with what we experienced. The room was very well equipped with trouser press, iron and ironing board etc .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pinxton Notts

Stay on route to holiday

Posted Jun 18, 2016
We have stayed there twice and its clean and the staff are very friendly the only down fall was there was a wedding on and we struggled for parking but otherwise would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by gm@ramadadover.co.uk, Hotel Management
Dear Rita Thank you for your review, score and the kind comments therein. I really appreciate your feedback and I hope we will be able to welcome you back for a third time! Kindest regards neil
4 out of 5
by Nigel from Cottingham

Ramada Dover

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived to professional friendly staff who explained room facilities and hotel facilities. Easy access to Ferry terminal and motorway
3 out of 5
by Peter from Waterlooville

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived on the wrong day but still have to forfeit our complete booking fee that was already paid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ferntree Gully, Melbourne

Good clean hotel Close to what i needed for both p

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Wotif
Staff were helpful Young girl at front desk was extremely helpful Food served in restaurant was delicious
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was terrible and general standard of rooms was terrible
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Much better than expected for the price