Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from walderslade

We had a great time

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We had a brilliant time, nice pub and food, swimming pool excellent will definitely be returning couldn't fault it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maidstone

Last minute guest.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Booking online was a breeze. Met by lovely and very helpful staff upon arrival. Upgraded without asking. Lovely facilities. Access to restaurant, bar and gym etc. Great nights sleep. Couldn't fault my stay. Highly recommended.*****
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Bathroom dirty

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Staff were very friendly but room was very disappointing. Bath had black mould around taps and shower surround . Hair in bottom of bath and floor was still dirty . Sheets had been laundered but stains on sheets .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Amazing Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Room with the most comfortable be I have ever slept in
Cons: No
Location: Just outside Maidstone town centre - shopping - picture - bowling and many restaurants close to a massive Next store & Mote Park
Great location - access to Maidstone - ample parking - beautiful hotel firts class finish - modern & broght - spacious room with an amazing bed - so comfortable didn't not want to leave it 🤗5 Stars
5 out of 5
by M Preston from Yorkshire

stylish comfort

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
loved the stylish comfortable room. restaurant food amazing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't stay I checked out at midnight due to the xmas parties and people running up and down the corridors drunk knocking on doors and also the people below the bedroom window where really drunk loud and swearing it was just awful. I get they where having a good time but the knocking on guest doors was just out of order.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Lack of hot water ruined experience

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
No hot water in morning. Had to boil kettles of water to wash. Breakfast service was hard work. Ordered poached eggs. Gave up waiting in the end after half hour
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Try not waste your money staying here it is a gym

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
The worst hotel I have stopped in along with the staff who were terrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed they didn't tell me when I booked that the bar & restaurant would be closed due to xmas parties. It meant I had to drive into maidstone for food & couldn't have a few drinks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels