Ratings based on 1,055 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waikerie SA

Spacious room

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: For the extra we paid to some we have stayed in, it was well worth it.The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Cons: The parking is a bit small and hard to move around in.
Location: The motel is close to the city and Norwood. It is easy to get anywhere you need to go.
We stayed in the Family Spa Room. Wow, what a difference from most rooms we have stayed in that are "family". We had so much room to move around in. The beds were so comfortable and the chairs were even comfortable to sit in. The bathroom was huge compared to some.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rural South Australia

Near City Accommodation

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the city without the inner city price tag.
Cons: Rooms are looking a bit tired but they are clean and excellent value for money.
Cheerful and helpful staff. On site car parking available. Close enough to walk into the City. Quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

リーズナブルで清潔なホテル

Posted May 29, 2016
Location: アデレードの中心街からは離れているため、周辺には特に何もないです。
出張訪問先に近いのでよく宿泊しているが、以前に比べて無料のWi-fi環境が大幅に改善され、非常に快適になった。設備等はごく普通な感じです。レストランありますが、夜9時までと閉まるのがやや早いです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive

Posted May 25, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Convenient to city but not right in city.
Cons: It is old so I guess the upkeep is difficult
,Room was comfortable, check in was efficient, car parking good and restaurant food basic but well presented and tasty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kangaroo island

Good hotel close to the city

Posted May 24, 2016 on Wotif
Easy access to the city, very good price, lovely helpful staff. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SA country

Posted May 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Walking distance to the CDB
Cons: Parking is difficulty is about 4 out of 5 ( 5 very bad ) Yes a small car would be OK
Location: Walking distance to the CDB
Walking distance to the CDB and I like walking Walking ,distance to the CDB ,Walking distance to the CDB, distance to the CDB
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

king spa

Posted May 20, 2016 on Wotif
Carpets are in need of a proper vacuum or replace. The dust is not exceptable I ended up being kept awake from the dust because it causes my eyes to suffer and hay fever like systems due to dust allergies,the shower needs the mould removed from the silicon and the bathroom needs a decent clean the window in the bathroom has cracks in the glass and the black tape is very unacceptable along with the mould on the window. The tv picture kept jumping on every channel and the air conditioning wouldn't heat up the room I had to keep changing the settings,along with the cobwebs in the room and the amount of dust on the ceiling fan I decided to cancel my second night stay. I would never recommend or stay in the motel again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central to the city

Posted May 20, 2016 on Wotif
Very good for its price, only let down was they need to use a roller head vacuum cleaner as there was hair all over the carpet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Posted May 19, 2016 on Lastminute
We stayed here for one night when we had a function on nearby. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We were on Level 3, the carpet could do with updating as could the room itself, but it was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. It had everything we needed and I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by SHUK WAI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels