Las evaluaciones están basadas en 20 reseñas verificadas

3.1 de 5
67% de huéspedes lo recomiendan
3.2 Limpieza de las habitaciones
3.6 Servicio y personal
3.0 Comodidad de las habitaciones
3.0 Estado del hotel (en general)
Reseñas verificadas de Expedia
5 de 5
por Ronald

Friendly and clean place, no frills, good price.

Publicado el 9/06/2017 en Hotels
A well-run and very friendly no-frills motel at a good price. If you want a bed, peace and quiet and a friendly face for $50, this is the place for you.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
19/06/2017
Thanks
5 de 5
por William

A family emergency

Publicado el 27/05/2017 en Hotels
First off, the customer service was excellent and I usually don't get to say that a lot these days. The manager just bought the property a week before our stay and was on top of his game. The room was clean and comfortable, the bed was a dream. The only things I have negative comments to say is that the drive way was like going off roading, very pitted with potholes, and the other was the bathtub needed to be replaced. But it is an older property and it will take the new management some time to update the property. But these small complaints are nothing. I would stay here again hands down. Good job.
Comentario de Gerencia del hotel
19/06/2017
He is nice person Thanks
4 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Esta persona solo dejó una evaluación Publicado el 15/12/2016 en Hotels
1 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 20/09/2016 en Hotels
strong smell of cleaning fluid left and found another hotel
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado de New buffalo

Ok

Publicado el 11/09/2016 en Hotels
Ok
1 de 5
por un cliente verificado de Michigan

The Worst

Publicado el 2/08/2016
By far the worst place I have ever stayed. Sheets did not fit the beds and came off within seconds. Every appliance plugged into one power cord; I'm certain this would never pass code. The room and the front office have a really strange smell - chemical. The grounds were covered in dog poop....I and the other guest picked up ours but the permanent residents let their dogs run free and go where ever. Room was cramped and filthy. Never again. Place should be condemned.
4 de 5
por Edward de Ohio

All rooms are the same when sleeping!

Publicado el 27/06/2016 en Hotels
Low price hotel 40 miles from an event I wanted to see on a Saturday night. Friendly staff and efficient check in, exterior of motel deteriorated and old furniture in breezeway. But room was clean, tv was good, bed was ok and the location was perfect.
3 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Not too bad.. Not too great

Publicado el 24/05/2016 en Hotels
Very clean and great customer service.. The motel is outdated and the rooms is kinda small, especially the bathroom..
5 de 5
por Kelly de Thornville, Ohio

Publicado el 22/04/2016 en Hotels
Super friendly staff and great location. Will definitely be back!
2 de 5
por un cliente verificado

Publicado el 18/03/2016 en Hotels
Old run down smelled of mold.