评分基于 21 条真实点评

3.1 / 5
67% 住客推荐
3.1 客房清洁度
3.6 服务和员工
3.0 客房舒适度
2.9 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
3/5
用户:James

Budget but OK

发布日期:2017-6-24 发布在:Hotels
If you need a place to stay in this town you are OK here. It is low budget but the owner was nice and helpful. This is a low budget hotel used mostly by energy company field construction crews. But there is nothing wrong with that. Just don't expect any frills and you shouldn't be disappointed.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-6-29
Hi James thanks for ill your rivew .but i upgred everthing one by one. Thanks kenny
5/5
用户:Ronald

Friendly and clean place, no frills, good price.

发布日期:2017-6-9 发布在:Hotels
A well-run and very friendly no-frills motel at a good price. If you want a bed, peace and quiet and a friendly face for $50, this is the place for you.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-6-19
Thanks
5/5
用户:William

A family emergency

发布日期:2017-5-27 发布在:Hotels
First off, the customer service was excellent and I usually don't get to say that a lot these days. The manager just bought the property a week before our stay and was on top of his game. The room was clean and comfortable, the bed was a dream. The only things I have negative comments to say is that the drive way was like going off roading, very pitted with potholes, and the other was the bathtub needed to be replaced. But it is an older property and it will take the new management some time to update the property. But these small complaints are nothing. I would stay here again hands down. Good job.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-6-19
He is nice person Thanks
4/5
用户:真实旅客

这位旅客只给了一个分数 发布日期:2016-12-15 发布在:Hotels
1/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2016-9-20 发布在:Hotels
strong smell of cleaning fluid left and found another hotel
3/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:New buffalo

Ok

发布日期:2016-9-11 发布在:Hotels
Ok
1/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:Michigan

The Worst

发布日期:2016-8-2
By far the worst place I have ever stayed. Sheets did not fit the beds and came off within seconds. Every appliance plugged into one power cord; I'm certain this would never pass code. The room and the front office have a really strange smell - chemical. The grounds were covered in dog poop....I and the other guest picked up ours but the permanent residents let their dogs run free and go where ever. Room was cramped and filthy. Never again. Place should be condemned.
4/5
用户:Edward 来自:Ohio

All rooms are the same when sleeping!

发布日期:2016-6-27 发布在:Hotels
Low price hotel 40 miles from an event I wanted to see on a Saturday night. Friendly staff and efficient check in, exterior of motel deteriorated and old furniture in breezeway. But room was clean, tv was good, bed was ok and the location was perfect.
3/5
用户:真实旅客

Not too bad.. Not too great

发布日期:2016-5-24 发布在:Hotels
Very clean and great customer service.. The motel is outdated and the rooms is kinda small, especially the bathroom..
5/5
用户:Kelly 来自:Thornville, Ohio

发布日期:2016-4-22 发布在:Hotels
Super friendly staff and great location. Will definitely be back!