Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2018
This hotel was wonderful! The grounds are stunning. Proximity to wineries was awesome. The relaxing atmosphere of the hotel made it the perfect adults getaway. The pool and hot tubs were fantastic and we especially enjoyed the wine and cheese happy hour. Breakfasts were amazing with lots of variety which changed daily. It would have been nice to have the spa up and running but they are renovating. My only complaint was the closet space for clothing and a full- length mirror would have been nice in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely lovely

Posted Mar 23, 2018
This exquisite Inn and Spa is dazzling with charm and so beautiful. Wonderful staff and amazing spacious rooms. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2018
We LOVED this place, definitely coming back! The views and the room and staff were fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful small hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Fireplace in rooms
Fabulous hotel--very European. Wine and cheese at the pool area every night. Fireplace in room. Delicious breakfast set out European style. Love this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Orbitz
It was perfect. Beautiful everywhere. Would go back anytime.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robin

30th wedding anniversary

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Spent three nights in the most luxurious place wish we could've stayed longer it was a dream trip we didn't want to leave
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Luxurious Tuscany Experience in Sonoma Valley

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very romantic, luxurious Inn. They check you in, but don't just hand you key and point you to your room. They take you there and show you beautiful grounds, lush vegetation, swimming pool, hot tubs, fountains, fire pits that are always lit each evening Gas fireplaces in rooms that makes for wonderful ambience. Rooms luxurious and comfortable Variety to buffet breakfast which was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Fireplace was a nice,addition.