Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service, comfortable stay

Posted Feb 13, 2018
I was very happy with my overnight visit. Will return to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2018 by Adrianne Wollam, Hotel Management
Glad to hear that you had a good stay at Hampton Inn Keokuk and we look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relatively new facility.

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Cozy place. Our visits are usually 2-3 days. Good breakfast in the morning. Clean rooms and nice showers. The hotel is usually quiet and the staff accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by Adrianne Wollam, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Adrianne
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Hot tub room should not be middle of 1st floor. Too noisy!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2017 by Adrianne Wollam, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that the hot tub rooms were disturbing. Don't afraid to let Front Desk know you would like to be at the other end. They will be glad to help if they can. Sincerely, Adrianne Wollam
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Adrianne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. Sincerely, Adrianne Wollam,GM
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Convenient

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
We visit my father in Keokuk and plan to stay there again when we return. The staff was friendly as we arrived much later than we planned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Adrianne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. I am glad to hear we made your visit a good experience. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Adrianne Wollam,GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Keokuk Hampton Inn.

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
I really did not like the exhaust fan in the bathroom was always on. There was no switch to turn the fan off. All other parts of the stay were good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Adrianne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. I apologize that the fan in the bathroom remained running. I can imagine that was a bit frustrating. We are currently trying to find a way to resolve this issue. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Adrianne Wollam,GM
4 out of 5
by Dana

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
everyone was very sweet. The only issue we had was that the mattress was super firm. My husband and I were very sore both mornings... and he loves a firm mattress.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Adrianne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. Sorry to hear that you bed was to firm and you were sore. I am imagine that was frustrating. Was Front Desk able to offer a solution for you? Sincerely, Adrianne Wollam,GM
3 out of 5
by Namcy from Keokuk, IA

Small room

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room was VERY small! Also, I had reserved 2 queen beds and got 2 doubles for 3 adults and 2 kids! No room for a rollaway!! Breakfast was good and the kids enjoyed the pool but we were squished in the room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Adrianne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. I am sorry to hear the size of the room did not work for your family. I can imagine that was frustrating. Sincerely, Adrianne Wollam,GM
4 out of 5
by Shanna

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Adrianne, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a rating.
5 out of 5
by Allene

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Adrianne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating.