Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paradise

Posted Jun 5, 2018
This is the kind of place you want on a holiday up north. Tranquil setting and comfortable cottages. We wanted to stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auckland nz

Beautiful location. Very handy but very quiet

Posted May 30, 2018
Was super cold. Had a heater but no electric blanket which would have been nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2018 on Hotels
Lovely accommodation in beautiful grounďs but you do need to have a car
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful property

Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Wotif
Lovely private little cottage.Very clean, comfortable and beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon

Two night staff during tour of North Island.

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Pros: Unique accommodation in a tranquil, peaceful location. Good access to local areas, great base for touring.
Great place to stay, lovely friendly staff, accommodating and knowledgeable, and room had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Pros: Located near a nice town, close to the Bay of Islands and a short ferry trip to Russel.
Excellent stay with very helpful staff and fine facilities. Room was great, spacious and private.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kerikeri

Posted Jan 25, 2018 on Hotels
Great location for visiting Northlands. Friendly owners, accommodation in secluded area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Lastminute
Stayed for four nights beautiful surrounding very quite close to town. Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Lovely place to stay

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed walking around the beautiful grounds, very green with small lakes that had benches for sitting and relaxing.
Location: It is near the town and there are cafes, restaurants, shops and a market nearby, within walking distance. We would recommend the Parrot Place.
We found our studio quite spacious. There was a lovely sofa on our own covered deck. The staff were friendly and helpful. The accommodation was set in gorgeous grounds that guests could walk around. The accommodation is a good base for day trips as far as Cape Reinga also to Doubtless Bay. There was a lot to see in Kerikeri.