Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Off Interstate but not a good place to sleep.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I'm surprised his hotel carries the Holiday Inn name. Old structure. Tub has been painted, now paint lifting. Not worth $109 per night.
5 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pitt. PA

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
it was average though could use some improvements in the ventilation system. room has a stuffy smell. convenient to family.
5 out of 5
by Silvana

Short business trip

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was kind of dated but it was clean and service was always with a smile and great disposition! Breakfast was varied hot and cold options were changed every day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marie

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
We were a part of a family wedding and staying at this hotel was perfect..it was close to everything I needed and the room was very clean and comfortable I would stay here anytime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed. Slept great. Nice room and amenities. Very relaxing. Wish I could have stayed longer. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels