Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Marie

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
We were a part of a family wedding and staying at this hotel was perfect..it was close to everything I needed and the room was very clean and comfortable I would stay here anytime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed. Slept great. Nice room and amenities. Very relaxing. Wish I could have stayed longer. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jonnie

UGH

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Let me first say that the staff was very welcoming and friendly! We checked into the hotel and left to visit family. We arrived back to the hotel just after midnight, and turned in as we were exhausted from the trip and then the visit. Well, bad night to be exhausted as the AC didnt work and it was miserable stuffy in that that room and if that was not bad enough, the beds were like sleeping on a wood box. So uncomfortable. Was assigned to room 203. This particular Holiday was not updated, so there were no Pillowtop mattresses, and no updated heat and AC. The breakfast food was substandard and not very palatable. The Breakfast lady was very nice and also accommodating. We did bring our concerns to the front desk and they switched rooms so we had a working heat/AC, but the only thing that she could offer for the bed, was a down comforter to lay on. It did help a little, but still did not get a full good nights sleep for our trip home sadly. Would not stay at the Holiday again until updates are made.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Upon check-in I had to wait almost 10 minutes as the front desk person was sitting right by the front door smoking - I also had to wade through her cigarette smoke to get into the hotel. She looked right at me with my bags - she knew I was checking in - yet I had to wait. The positive was we were able to check in early. Room was spacious. I have 2 complaints - the desk chair was literally falling apart. Spend the $30 and update that. The shower water was lukewarm at best. Breakfast - the lady who ran this was amazing. Very helpful, nice, articulate. She obviously took great pride in her area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Too near to the road so it is noisy Food is ok Decent value for the cost
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Christina S. Brickman GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great place! Room and people were great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Christina S. Brickman GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable mattress with duvet cover.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Cons: Could use healthier options on the breakfast bar but that's pretty picky. :)
Location: We had dinner at Out West near by and it was nice. Just in for furniture market and we were satisfied with location.
We had a great stay! Very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by hie.krvnc@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are actually looking into healthier breakfast options. We hope you will visit us again.