Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted May 19, 2018
Very nice, clean hotel. The staff was super friendly and polite offering restaurant insight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small Bathroom

Posted Apr 30, 2018
My only complaint was the bathroom. It was small and didn't have a tub. There were not enough places to hang things up on. And the shower stall didn't have enough space for soap and personal items like shampoo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kernersville NC

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Check in was GREAT rooms was clean staff was nice. Nice price never stayed at a sleep inn before I was surprised
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Nice hotel, and quiet- close to everything

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Cons: Brighter bulbs in the lamps, but not bad
Location: Eat, hwy close by
The hotel was clean and tidy. The staff was warm and inviting. I needed a late check out and the hotel was more than willing to help me out. Breakfast was good also :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC MI

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Nice hotel, price was good,room was clean, newer room, staff was great, breakfast was good coffee was good, friendly people
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Stopper did not work in sink so water would not drain. No hot water in shower. Knocking noise coming from bathroom kept me up most of the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Great value.

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Pros: Good value.
Spent two nights here. Hotel is close to highway and easily accessible. Room was very comfortable. We had shower, no tub. Breakfast was satisfactory with a wide choice of items. Overall great place for a brief stop. Don't think you will find better at this price point.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did that actually come from a chicken?

Posted Feb 7, 2018 on Hotels
Nice and Clean. The breakfast was your typical mystery meat sausage and "are those real eggs" eggs, but overall nice spot.