Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Nov 7, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay for a Family Weekend event in the area. The hotel was able to accommodate our request to have 2 rooms next to each other. The beds were comfortable and we slept well. The staff and other guests were nice and welcoming. The complimentary breakfast was filling and delicious with a nice variety of dishes to eat from yogurt/cereal to eggs/bacon & Belgian waffles. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Harry

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. perfect for a traveling salesman.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knightdale NC

Pleasant, clean, staff accomodating

Posted Sep 28, 2017
This is my second stay at this hotel . Good value.
5 out of 5
by Steven

We loved it!

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great motel, I was surprised at the condition and service. I had to work in the area and I brought my wife, she stayed there and said it was like a vacation, beds were comfortable and breakfast was good. I give it a very good rating!
4 out of 5
by N Shearer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Cons: They need their own wi fi router
A great breakfast ! The hotel needs their own wi-fi router...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Room clean enough. Breakfast area clean and well stocked. Wifi worked well. Beds seemed smaller than normal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place, great staff & location

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was amazing! Super fast and friendly. The room was clean, bed was comfortable. Room was a bit small, but fine for 1 person. There was a dripping or ticking noise ALL night long, just loud enough for me to hear and I didn't sleep well because of it. Breakfast setup looked good and the coffee was great. Also stopped at the Dairi-O drive thru for dinner...it's right around the corner, and was delicious. It's also right off 40 which was very convenient. I will definitely be stopping here again when I'm traveling in the area!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Didn't have all the luxuries of a 5 star hotel, but then again I didn't pay for that. It was way nicer than I expected based on the low rates!