Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The villa is cozy and quite. The staffs are helpful and friendly. I am abit disappointed because of the dirty bed linen. There are yellow patches on the linen and matress protector. The protector is so dirty like didn't change n wash for long time. Their services is really good, i call the reception and they change for us without a single words.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst villa

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Don't lie to the client
Location: There is none
We got to the villa to book in and the staff told us there was a power problem in our room only and they had another villa for us to stay in. The escorted us to the wrong villa to start with and the eventually got us to the other villa. We were invited in to the villa to look at it and found it only had air conditioning in the bedrooms. The pool was not very clean and there was no breakfast service not to mention it was in the middle of nowhere. We told him no that's not what we wanted. He asked us to stay there while he hopped on his scooter to go back the the other villa to talk to his boss. We decided to leave and find another hotel which took us another 3 hours. NOT HAPPY!!!!
4 out of 5
by Abdellah from Morocco

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Overall the stay was good, the front office guys were very helpful, polite, specially Mr Avan and Mr Coman. To describe the stay: We booked the two bedrooms villa which is spacious,with a nice pool . The down side is there was a lot of noise from the street(motorbikes, cars, and reception guys talking) Fortunately the other villas were not occupied so they give us a second one bedroom villa to sleep in it. So the problem solved. Second point is that the villas are getting old and need renovation as one of the villas we had (number 3) had a bad smell in the water(shower, sink...)and furnitures needs to be changed. But strangely after a 7 days stay we wanted to extend as we had a good time. Mostly I give 5 stars to the staff except house keeping wich you have to be carefull with specially the oldish women as she hide my my watch before check out.
5 out of 5
by Malcolm from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Completely private but only 10 minuits to Seminyak Sqaure
Cons: Remembering not to stand on the pebble floor in the bathroom
Location: Wonderful, Away from it all, $3 taxi ride to seminyak
Facilities: Modern, Above average, private pool and quiet; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile, friendly and helpful; Cleanliness: Immaculate; we will visit again
5 out of 5
by Bethany from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted May 26, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Customer service
Cons: Location- a little far out of town. 10 min car ride to seminyak square. Locals haven't heard of it and you need to keep an address on you at all times
Facilities: Distinctive; Value: Amazing; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless;
3 out of 5
by Jacqui from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Wotif
Cons: Too remote didn't feel safe
Location: Too remote
Facilities: Typical; Value: Moderate; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, relaxing stay in Kerobokan

Posted Jun 13, 2012 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights at Prime Villas. The villas are well-designed and well-maintained. We stayed in a 1 bedroom villa so the pool was a bit small if you intend to do laps or use it for any other purpose than to cool off. I'm not sure about the size of the pools for the 2+ bedrooms though. The outdoor living area was nice, though the sofa was small and could have been a bit more comfortable. Great outdoor bathroom with good water pressure. The staff was very nice and polite, and they are definitely not short-staffed. Very helpful overall. We would return but we might also try other villas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Just like what the reviews say... Well worth it!

Posted Mar 7, 2012 on Hotels
I did tonnes of research before choosing Prime Villas and it really lived up to expectations. Service was fantastic. The staff were super polite and always ready to help with a smile. Cleanliness of room was top notch. They have at one go, 3 staff to clean your villa everyday. Just make sure on your part to throw all uneaten food into the bin and put all dirty dishes and sweet drink containers/bottles into the sink and douse them with water. This help prevent the invasion of ants. Also just like a review I read, there is no instance of gecko infestation. Of course there are the occasional ones outside and every morning at the break of dawn, you can hear their chirping really loud BUT it is tolerable and you really can't totally escape geckos in a tropical country, especially Bali. What you want to avoid are the Tokay Geckos which grow to more than 1 foot long... and there are none at Prime Villa. So green light if you or your significant other is uncomfortable with geckos. Facilities in the villa itself is very good. There is your personal pool with water feature that can be switched off if you want a more quiet sleep. Outdoor bathroom where you can pee/poo, shower and soak in a bathtub under the stars. Stuff outside the villa are limited. But that's the price to pay for serene relaxation away from the hustle and bustle of city life. Within walking distance: I did horseriding at Umalas Stable, Spa/Massage everyday with the wife at Antique Spa (*Highly recommend) and had lunch at this western restaurant very nearby that had surprisingly decent steak. Highly highly recommend that you engage a personal driver for the duration of your trip if you want to explore outside of Prime Villa surroundings. Do not depend on Taxis. Overall: I was really satisfied and very pleased with myself for time well-spent reading reviews and researching and finally choosing Prime Villas which totally met my expectations! Highly recommend for that romantic getaway in the serene greenery of surrounding paddy fields where the world just revolves around you and your partner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prime Villas

Posted Feb 13, 2012 on Hotels
The set up of the villas is nice but the location was dreadful. Even with a map and details from the villas taxis struggled to find the place. Not much sleep due to scooters zooming past the property, air con unit, and noise from the reception area. The villa was at the front of the property. If you do stay go for a one bedroom further from the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Posted Sep 14, 2011 on Hotels
A fantastic place to relax in comfort. Staff and services second to none.. Well done PRIME VILLAS. I'll be back!!!