Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Amazing!

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
The Dewani Villa staff are simply amazing. Everyone was so friendly and accomodating to our every need. The rooms are beautiful, and the garden and pool are spectacular. I definitely recommend staying here. It's very short ride to Seminyak beach which is pretty quiet compared to Kuta but still very beautiful. The tour guide Adi at dewani was absolutely amazing and I recommend doing your tours with him. All in all we could've have asked for a better place to stay and when we go back to Bali we will be staying there again!
5 out of 5
by ANNIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sally

Our Bali home.

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Dewani is our go-to home when we are in Bali...has been for years. We enjoy the familiar surrounds and faces...thankyou to Eka,Made, Made and all those who make our stay so nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Murali Krishna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darwin Australia

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Staff were awesome; the rooms were large, comfortable, beautiful furnishings; the garden and pool were fantastic, well kept and relaxing
Cons: Can't think of a thing
Location: Quiet tranquil place. There is a drop off service for Seminyak each day and a taxi can readily be taken back. I'm sure noisy nightlife could be found!
Staff were awesome - they were always friendly, helpful, caring. I felt privileged meeting some of their children who were delightful (there was a school holiday). The staff were helpful and encouraging in helping me learn some basic phrases in Indonesian ( I'm not the best student) and patient when helping me with the safe etc. I have a restricted diet ( gluten free and low fodmap - for irritable bowel syndrome). They were able to provide breakfast that was suitable and suggested the vegetarian kitchen across the road as well as a coffee shop (somewhere else cafe) down the road. Both of these adjusted their food for me and did a fantastic job. I'm going to try some recipe ideas from the vegetarian kitchen at home. The staff at both these establishments were friendly and helpful. The rooms were large, comfortable, beautiful furnishings. Wifi worked well. The garden was fantastic, well kept and relaxing, a wonderful sight and place to sit and think The pool was inviting - I went in everyday. Great temperature, tranquil, clean, watched kites in the sky Adhi took me on an island tour suited to my interests. He answered my many questions about life in Bali and I enjoyed my discussions with him. I have several injuries and am a bit slow with steps etc. he was supportive and helped when necessary. The price for the tour was very reasonable. I like staying in different places when I visit a place, so I get a new experience. However I would return here for more of this experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Ni Nyoman Sudiarti, Hotel Management
Dear, Warmest greetings from Dewani Villa, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Dewani Villa We very appreciate receive your comment regarding the room, the resort’s facilities and your stay experience for our improvement. We are assuring you that we will do our best to respond with the comments you have providing us. On behalf of the Dewani’s team, we are looking forward to welcome you back on your home in Bali #Dewani Villa. Sincerely yours, Ni Nyoman Sudiarti
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
No words to say i like it..... i enjoyed a lot... more fun
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Ni Nyoman Sudiarti, Hotel Management
Dear Mr/Mrs. Deepak, Warmest greetings from Dewani Villa, We very appreciate receive your comment regarding your stay experience at Dewani Villa. On behalf of the Dewani’s team, we are looking forward to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future. Thank You.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore,India

worth the money

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This hotel located at city outskirts so not much traffic. They provided bicycles for us to roam around.. staff hospitality was good. Swimming pool was well maintained .. over all worth for money.
5 out of 5
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Nice quiet and comfy room

Posted Feb 25, 2017
I would highly recommend this hotel with this budget range. Nice helpful staff, breakfast is good and great location with less traffic. You may need to rent bike or car for transportation. overall, I was pretty impressed by the facilities and service.
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels