Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stay in the villa with my boyfriend to celebrate his 40 birthday. Enjoyed every second of our visit here. Big welcome greeting from the villa staff by picking us from airport. Staff were very accommodating and friendly, food was fabulous and yummy, and the service was the best service. Thanks for the birthday cake and such a big surprise for me and my hobby. I had really quiet and relaxing week at this resort. Highly recommended to anybody who wanna visit Bali.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, S Yorks, England

Pretty nice Villa

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Very relaxing stay, superb staff, they really couldn't do enough, private pool, amazing room layout, couldn't ask for more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Ambarita (Ms), Hotel Management
Hi Phil Thank you for your decision to choose our villa during your trip. Customer satisfaction and comfort is a top priority of our obligations. Please come back in the next vacation and get the benefit as a repeater. have a good day :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendliest staff

Posted May 28, 2016
Such friendly staff in a beautiful setting away from the hustle and bustle of tourist infested Bali...a great place to stay if you want to relax and unwind and spend time with a loved one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Ambarita (Ms.), Hotel Management
Hi There, Thank you for your decision to choose our villa during your trip. Customer satisfaction and comfort is a top priority of our obligations. Please come back in the next vacation and get the benefit as a repeater. Have a good day :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Absolutely Amazing First class very friendly A++++

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: pools, massages, food cocktails, staff were great
Cons: couldn't fault it
Location: shopping, beaches, restaurants and tourist destinations
Our stay was amazing the villa was beautifull, very private and romantic. The staff were fantastic very out going and friendly they definitely made our holiday something to remember. One of the staff even lending and teaching to ride his motor bike. The facilities and property are very nice and relaxing, it was great being pampered. Could not fault this place. If your looking for some where peacefull, relaxing and with friendly service I would definitely recommend this place as we look forward to returning some day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Experience

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bad experience. Bitten by bed bugs and mosquitoes during our stay.Dining area is full of house flies. Private pool is dirty and the toilet bowl doesn't flush completely too. Difficult to get meter cab too.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Sydney

Villa with pool and large outdoor area

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
decent villa with pool and large outdoor areas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were big, but a little run down. It's a bit far on though. But very quite and peaceful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Slice of heaven

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: The privacy and its spaciousness and the in room facilities .
Location: It's away from kuta beach, in amongst other villas and padi fields. There are convenience stores, a coffee shop and Italian restaurant nearby.
Extremely spacious rooms with air-conditioned bedroom, toilet and walk in robe, while bathroom, lounge , kitchen, private pool are open to the air. All contained in a very private courtyard. Brilliant. Facilities outside the "room" include a bigger pool, restaurant, bicycles and a free shuttle to Seminyak Square. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Nothing ever seems to be a bother for them and they're all very approachable. Their English is generally well developed, and they'll teach you some phrases in Balinese.
5 out of 5
by Karthik from Washington DC

Experience

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
It is our honeymoon and it was memorible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Stayed here for my honeymoon and had a great visit. Excellent staff. Kind and professional. :)