Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Love that its 100% no smoking! Nice room. Plenty of parking. Extra big towels already in the room. Tv remote took some getting use to to flip channels. New thermostat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kerrville, Tx

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Nice and clean. staff was very friendly. The variety of tv channels was good and the shower had great water pressure. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Decent facilities. Nothing negative to say about our stay
3 out of 5
by Natalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi TX

There was a vacancy

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: clean with ample parking
Cons: room details, incomplete painting, damaged trim
Location: good location on the main drag
Decent hotel. Got a last minute reservation. Clean. The free breakfast should be free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Kristen, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback. I’m pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Kerrville La Quinta. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. I'm glad you were able to experience our hotel with your last minute reservation and had our free breakfast. I apologize that you caught as at a time where we are currently doing renovations. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future should you choose to stay again. We hope to see you then.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff friendly and helpful. Older facility but maintained.
3 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast not acceptable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old hotel, needs upgrades

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: close to highway, easy to locate
Cons: See comments
Room air conditioner sounds like a freight train. Hard to keep the room clean since it is a unit on the far wall by the window. Dirt on bathroom floor when we arrived. Desk lamp did not work.
3 out of 5
by MCPHAIL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels