Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Georgia Mountains

AMAZING BED AND BREAKFAST

Posted Oct 8, 2016
AMAZING views/ AMAZING owners /AMAZING food / AMAZING staff This bed and breakfast was one of the highlights of our trip to Ireland
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location -- but!!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
We loved this location but far away from Dingle so expect to drive 45 minutes to other amenities. It was very nice to have the option of an evening meal (really tasty). Staff were very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Sheelagh, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed everything. I apologise if we neglected to give you proper directions. We are 12kms from Dingle town, a 15 minute drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Wonderful place to stay! We had a Large clean room with the most comfortable king bed of our whole trip- Delicious breakfast comes with your stay & you can have a very nice dinner there as well if you want to be back from your travels before dark. Cozy ambiance, and incredible views.... Cross the road and take hike along the ocean cliff top for a memorable experience.
5 out of 5
by carol from Kealakekua, HI

Clifftop overlooking the Atlantic!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful clifftop location. A bit far from Dingle, definitely would have gotten lost if had not studied map prior to arrival to know how far out of dingle town this was. Warm welcome, nice big room, comfortable bed. They offer dinner, which was very good. Also breakfast, that had good variety and delicious.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Heitenried

Einfach toll!

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr schön und ruhig gelegen, ideal für Ausflüge, habe sehr gute Karte von Umgebung bekommen: ideal zum Wandern. tolle Aussicht vom Speisesaal, gute rechtzeitige Info, dass Restaurant am Sonntag zu und gute Alternativen angegeben: Reservierung war nötig! Da waren wir sicher nicht zum letzten Mal!
5 out of 5
by Serge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark from Los Angeles

Our favorite during 2 week trip.

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our favorite stay in all of Ireland. Cannot say enough. Lovely owners and a view to burn in your mind forever with a great cliff side hike across the street. Wonderful restaurant with great food and people. We would have stayed here for multiple nights if we could do it over. This property is on a slice of heaven. Def for couples wanting a relaxing stop during their Ireland visit. Not much nearby but that's the point.
5 out of 5
by Edmund W. from Colorado

5 Stars in our book.

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect. It was nice to be away from the "big city" Roads a bit narrow but well worth the drive. The staff and owners were very nice. If we ever come back to Dingle we will for sure stay there again. Thanks Shelia!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Breathtaking views and walking trails. Outstanding food and great service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Wow! What a fantastic view! We were greeted with tea, coffee and cake when we checked in and we also enjoyed a delicious breakfast the next morning. Very clean rooms and friendly people.