Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Georgia Mountains


Posted Oct 8, 2016
AMAZING views/ AMAZING owners /AMAZING food / AMAZING staff This bed and breakfast was one of the highlights of our trip to Ireland
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location -- but!!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
We loved this location but far away from Dingle so expect to drive 45 minutes to other amenities. It was very nice to have the option of an evening meal (really tasty). Staff were very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Sheelagh, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed everything. I apologise if we neglected to give you proper directions. We are 12kms from Dingle town, a 15 minute drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Wonderful place to stay! We had a Large clean room with the most comfortable king bed of our whole trip- Delicious breakfast comes with your stay & you can have a very nice dinner there as well if you want to be back from your travels before dark. Cozy ambiance, and incredible views.... Cross the road and take hike along the ocean cliff top for a memorable experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 12, 2016
Breathtaking views and walking trails. Outstanding food and great service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Wow! What a fantastic view! We were greeted with tea, coffee and cake when we checked in and we also enjoyed a delicious breakfast the next morning. Very clean rooms and friendly people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great views. Very comfy

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Sunday the place a bit like Marie Celeste. Staff kind and food good tho we felt it had been a bit too promoted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cliff top House

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The hotel was beautiful. The food was amazing. The view was breathtaking. The owner's nephew appeared to be less than pleased to be there. That was the only negative comment I have.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Charlotte, NC

Fantastic Bed and Breakfast

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at Gorman's. Sile and the rest of her crew were friendly and helpful. She greeted us with coffee, tea and fresh breads in their warmly decorated salon. Our room was large and nicely appointed with a nice bathroom. They provided a hairdryer and a few toiletries. So, a few less things we had to bring. We had a view of the pasture which was a hoot watching the cows graze. We had delicious breakfasts with hot and cold options. The breakfast room had huge picture windows which provided a spectacular ocean view. One can hike that gorgeous area and soak in the peace and beauty. We fully intend to go back for a longer trip. It was an amazing time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, England

Just what we wanted!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Remoteness, beautiful location, lovely large rooms, splendid restaurant.
Cons: None
Location: Quite remote. The dingle Peninsula is a great place to explore.
We stayed for 2 nights in this absolutely delightful place. Remote with wonderful views of the mountains and rugged coast line. Beautiful quiet rooms, very comfy and tastefully decorated with fine furniture. We eat in one of the nights in their splendid restaurant. Sheila the owner is very pleasant along with all the staff. Would recommend thoroughly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Beautiful spot on the Dingle Peninsula.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
We unfortunately only stayed one night at he B&B but it was absolutely wonderful. The meals were excellent and the staff very friendly and helpful. The house is private and nestled on a cliff with views of the rolling hills and the Atlantic Ocean.