Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterford

Holiday Inn Killarney

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Perfectly situated between Killarney town and the INEC. Hotel staff very friendly and the food is lovely.
5 out of 5
by Frank from KY

Holiday Inn, you know it's gonna be good.

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, nice beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meath

Nice hotel close to Killarney town centre

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Great location, within walking distance of the town centre. Hotel clean ,comfortable with friendly staff
Lovely family break in Killarney with plenty to see and do
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from ireland

Good Hotel in an Expensive Town

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed a number of times and never been disappointed, the rooms are well furnished and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful and the price is good. The down sides are that it is a little out of town but really no more than a good 10min walk. On this occasion we had other guests children running up and down the corridors for a period of time but the staff soon resolved this and all was well
5 out of 5
by FARHAN from Naas

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was great stay.the staff was friendly n room was very neat n comfortable..would recomend it to others...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The staff was very kind and very helpful. Excellent location.
3 out of 5
by John from Dublin

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Went to Killarney to climb Carruntoohil, the highest mountain in Ireland. The Hotel was a middle of the road Hotel which was all that we needed. The Hotel itself was ok but the staff were very nice and helpfull. Hotels in Killarney are overpriced anyway which is a pity.
4 out of 5
by Viviane from Ballincollig, cork

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Small pool but great fun