Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
We had a lovely stay at Hotel Killarney. Food was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff communication

Posted Oct 10, 2016
When booking a table for dinner, we were asked "were we local" and told "were not sure if they had a table" and after further questioning it was put to us "you are not guests of the hotel are you?". Attitude then changed about booking the table when they finally found out we were guests. During the meal we were asked several times if are meals were included in out hotel stay. We were paying cash for the meal. Also we booked the three course evening meal and were left waiting for our coffee which never came. Very disappointing, not as enjoyable as a previous stay.
4 out of 5
by Breda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martha from Seattle

Great hotel but out of town

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and pool were great. But being so far from town with no transit service was a pain since the walk was along a very busy road. Need hotel shuttle service into the town center at least several times a day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything good i love it!
They have a everything what we need it. If you have a kids this hotel is best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
staff very friendly and helpful.hotel was clean and warm. the beds were like sleeping on a board, they were very hard and uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by Fiona from Limerick

Family hotel and needs an update

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our first room was on the ground floor where children are running around and shouting till 12 at night. TV didn't work so couldn't relax in the room for the night. The bathroom was dated and the bathtub had chipped paint and the next morning I kept finding ants in the bathroom. The next room they gave us was fine but I think as a young couple with no children they should of placed us better from the beginning. I can't fault the staff when I came with my concerns they did everything they could to help is just a shame the facilities of the hotel weren't the best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Shaun from Woking

Remove this hotel from Hotels.com!!!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
30 minute wait for breakfast standing in line. Rooms dirty, wafer thin walls, 1 steak on offer in Steakhouse restaurant, no barman in 'open' bar. This hotel is dated and in need of full refurb or better still bulldozed. I suggest Hotels.com remove this from their listing. The porter staff were good under these circumstances. Bravo to them!!!