Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better.

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Best thing about the stay was the friendly, cosy pub down the road after a day of horrible weather that spoilt any sightseeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Very nice hotel with extremely welcoming staff.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Very lovely staff and brekkie.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Kilkenny

Ring of Kerry Adventure

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 3 days on a short break The hotel was great value for money safe and clean and friendly staff a short walk to center of town I would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good. As a stop off point

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Not luxury but practical
5 out of 5
by Carmen from Seattle

Friendly service. Convenient & quiet location.

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room. Great shower. Comfortable beds. We even got a refund for breakfast since we didn't have time to eat it. Highly recommend this place! Excellent service!
4 out of 5
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The folks who run the place are friendly and welcoming and helpful. They know a lot about the area and share what they know willingly. I would there again without any hesitation.
4 out of 5
by Greg from Nova Scotia

Quaint little B & B in a nice little town by the B

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice little town in the country. Very nice Breakfast. The power went out directly after breakfast, good for us, not for others. Had to buy Ice @ the store, not a big deal. Steep Stairs, also not a big deal but could be for others.