Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location & excellent staff

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Very accommodating & great customers service from hotel staff after Expedia messed up my booking. Great location near town centre, very clean & great food. 5 star hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from limerick

very reasonable priced

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: price
Location: taxi needed for town but ideal location to access to all other locations
nice bar ideal location for accessability to all local attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dublin

Great place and good night sleep

Posted Nov 11, 2016
The hotel is very nice, the bed and duvet are super comfortable, would have loved to stay in it all day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 Nights in Killarney Court

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay . Hotel in great location. Walking distance to town centre. Great room . staff and food. Will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel with a cranky night porter.

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
we had a great stay except for the night porter who has no concept of what people go away for.to have a bit of craic and not to be treated like children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Comfortable and friendly I'll be staying again .

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Arrived after a days work to a nice friendly atmosphere. Got a pint in the bar before I found my room - good barman and a bit of a chat with local lads on there way home from work . Lovely comfortable room and a great breakfast. €60 - how could you go wrong . I'll be staying again .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Lovely hotel to stay in..food very good delighted with it