Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in guter Lage zur City

Posted Aug 16, 2016
10 Minuten Fußweg bis zur City. Gutes Hotel, nicht ganz preiswert. Wir hatten ein sehr ruhiges Zimmer. Restaurant im Hotel ebenfalls gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slovakia

Lovely hotel in Killarney

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Myself and girlfriend stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The location is ok, about 1.2 km from city center. Overall our stay was very pleasant, rooms/services were as advertised and hotel staff were friendly and willing to accommodate any requests we had. However, in our opinion the hotel does have a couple minor downsides. The bed mattress in our room (double bed) was unusually soft meaning every movement by a person could be felt by the other one, disrupting sleep. This was compounded by the bed being slightly narrower than most double beds. The other downside was the breakfast - considering the price per person the selection was more on the limited side compared to other hotels we have stayed in in the past. Notwithstanding these minor complaints, we enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely Hotel, Great Spa and Pool

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Lovely Hotel staff were great, had a small problem with our booking and the staff went out of their way to fix it. Nothing was a problem. The restaurant was fantastic great food. Definitely would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lismore

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Killarney court hotel is a nice hotel and value for money and is a handy spot to stay while visiting Killarney and is only a short stroll away from the busy town centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Nous ne sommes restés qu'une nuit, mais nous avons eu un bon service et la chambre était confortable. Nous aurions aimé avoir plus de temps pour visiter cette très belle région.
5 out of 5
by Sally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeanine

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Restaurant was great - food lovely and lots of charm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Orbitz
The parking on site is convenient and there's not additional fee. The hotel is outside city center so it is quite. It is close the the start of the ring of Kerry so if that is on your to do list the hote is in a great spot. The restaurant that is part of the hotel has good food as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking is a big issue!!!!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
So the hotel itself was great.. clean, friendly and food was brilliant BUT here's the main thing what got us very upset; we were forced to park across the road to busy petrol station with no security.. I told the man that we are paying customers and we have a right to park here but nothing. There need to be a system to see who's really a quest and who's just using a free parking. Thankfully our car didn't got robbed but got poor sleep just thinking what could happen to the car.. they need to fix and we won't go back there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels