Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines iowa

Wonderful hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
It was the best we stayed in in Ireland. Attentive staff great food ... Had a guest reception to celebrate July 4. Would go act again and again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Easy walking distance around the town.
Suite was fantastic and fireplace relaxing on a cold, rainy evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by niamh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at Killarney Park Hotel. Delighted to hear that you enjoyed our Town Centre Location (Killarney's only 5 Star Town Centre Hotel), proximity to all of the local attractions, dining at our Park Restaurant and experienced our "Warmth Beyond the Smile". Our Team are the cornerstone of our hotel, and I shall pass on your very kind compliments to our Team. We look forward to welcoming you to Killarney again. Kind Regards Niamh O'Shea General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Everything was great - really liked the staff, room and location.
From our initial greeting from the concierge to settling our account every member of staff made us feel valued and judged the level of attention just right. The room was very comfortable - great bed, bathroom and view from the windrow. Breakfast was a treat - great variety in the buffet and hot food freshly cooked to order The hotel is a short stroll from the town and brilliantly located to explore the local area. The hotel spa facilities were also wonderful - with pool, sauna, hot tubs and steam room all available to guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by niamh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent review of your stay in Killarney, delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay. Delighted to hear that you experienced our "Warmth Beyond The Smile" and had a relaxing break at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you in the future. Kind Regards, Niamh O'Shea General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida, usa

Close to everything

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Comfortable , clean, friendly staff
Location: Right in the center of town and all the attractions of the area. Near ring of Kerry and Ross castle
Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Luxurious
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by niamh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent review of your stay in Killarney, delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay. Delighted to hear that you had a relaxing break at our hotel and enjoyed our town centre location. We look forward to welcoming you in the future. Kind Regards, Niamh O'Shea General Manager
5 out of 5
by Terrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, amazing staff

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The hotel was wonderful, and in a perfect location in downtown Killarney. The staff--especially the bellmen and concierge--were the best we've ever seen: friendly, accomodating, and always right there to help. Definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by niamh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent review of your stay in Killarney, delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay. Delighted to hear that you experienced our "Warmth Beyond The Smile" and had a relaxing break at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you in the future. Kind Regards, Niamh O'Shea General Manager
4 out of 5
by ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christopher

5 stars in Killarney!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful property, wonderful staff, wonderful everything!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Niamh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of your stay at the Killarney Park Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you in the future. Kind Regards John
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
A little tired out and in need of some upgrades. Had to park the car and retrieve our own bags as we arrived late in the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2016 by niamh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Killarney Park Hotel; Thank you for providing feedback - which we will certainly look into - do you have your booking reference number so we can look into your stay at the hotel. It is our hope to welcome you to Killarney and our hotel in the future. Kind Regards, Niamh O'Shea General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels