Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bel air, Maryland

Hotel stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Staff is unbelievable friendly. They go above and beyond to help out to the best they can. Breakfast is good too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Nice hotel,nice staff.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Great location.nice staff,clean.comfortable bed.great town,plenty to do and see.will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot to stay

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay, did however think the fact that you advertise free parking and could not provide it was disappointing. Perfect spot location wise for a trip to Killarney
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for weekend break.

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, very friendly staff and close to all amenities
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galway

Booked a room with breakfast but was refused this

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but booked a room with breakfast with hotels.com and this was denied at check in. hotels.com app did not show whether or not it was included but I know I booked B&B rate. I blame hotels.com. I've seen this happen before. Limited parking available despite hotel saying there is free parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in an excellent location. Everything was top notch, from staff to food. Only negative about hotel is the free parking is limited. Lot fills fast than you gotta park in metered parking lot. Hotel does reimburse you up to €3 per day which is 3 hours. Meters star running at 9am. Great place to stay while you do your sightseeing. Hotel also offers excursions to various sights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here. In US standards this hotel is about a 3.5 out of five Beautiful interiors, but rooms a bit dated, etc. breakfast was very nice and the staff was very nice as well. Great spot at the end of Main Street with all the pubs, shops and restaurants. close to the park, St. Mary's Church and Ross castle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Hotel was nice and breakfast was good with lots of choices. Only downside was the false alarm fire alarm that went off at 4 and 5 am one evening. Across the street from killarney national park which was amazing.