Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterford

Overall Experience very good

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed and excellent breakfast. Pool facilities if interested.
Cons: Parking is definitely an issue as they use public car park across the road but it did not affect us this time.
Location: We went to lovely Thai restaurant nearby called Genting
Enjoyed our one night stay in the Killarney Towers. Very relaxing ,staff were very friendly , smiling and helpful. We didnt use pool etc but it looked nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cork

Great Weekend

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
So relaxing such a lovely hotel, great staff and lovely food.. Chef was so accommodating as we both eat gluten free...
5 out of 5
by Jathinder from Cork

Nice

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
stayed for 1 night. comfy hotel. clean. friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Kirby from New Braunfels, Texas

Great location and great people.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Killarney Towers was a very nice 4 star Hotel located very centrally to Pubs, Shopping, the Killarney National Park and Castle. We walked to the Castle but would recommend the Horse and Buggy ride over and then through the Park. The people were very helpful and friendly at the Hotel which was very comfortable and a great place for us to catch the train the following day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
..
4 out of 5
by Geraldine from Cork

One night stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for one night to meet up with friends, great hotel, very central for day activities and nightlife. Very friendly and helpful staff. Bar food excellent
4 out of 5
by Helen from Durham

Long weekend

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed over the weekend there was a lot of hen parties and groups of lads in the hotel.The hotel has a night club which is loud and goes on into the small hours. Breakfast was ample could of had more pastries and fresh fruit. The staff were very helpful and nothing was to much trouble.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay and friendly staff