Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markus from Mels, Schweiz

Super Lage

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr gut gelegen,freundliches Personal, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delightful historical hotel.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Classy historical building. Wonderful lobby with fireplace. Very comfortable. Excellent location at edge of town center.
Cons: Carpet in hallways shows wear.
We drove into Kenmare, tired after a long day of sightseeing. The town center was busy and crowded with parked cars, so we were happy to find a parking space right in front of the hotel. The staff was pleasant and efficient. We were very tired so elected to eat on site. We had a quiet pleasant dinner. The lobby was enticing and empty so I brought my book down and read in front of the fire before bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Location and friendly staff.
Location: Stone circle was within walking distance. We were able to access the Beara Circle easily.
Location is convenient. Room was clean. We were on the street side and there was noise during the early evening. Breakfast was good not exceptional. Off street parking was provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Soo Jin from scottsdale

Very charming antique hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
It's a nice, old, and very charming hotel in a very charming hotel on the Ring. It's a very lovely spot to stay in and walking distance to Cromwell's bridge. It's very old but it is well kept. They have a parking lot to the back of the hotel which is very convenient. The wifi doesn't work too well in the rooms but works in the lobby. The included breakfast is very nice on tablecloth and service is awesome. The lady at the desk was even nice enough to do some online research for some interesting stays for our visit to Ireland. We had dinner in the restaurant below and were pleasantly surprised - it was very good. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Regula from Aargau

Herziges Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Kenmare ist ein ganz herziges Dorf und das Hotel Lansdowne Arms passte gut in sein Umfeld. Ein herziges Hotel midst im Dorf mit eigenem Parkplatz. Das Zimmer war grosszügig. Leider war der eingebaute Haartrockner nicht für lange Harre geeignet. Das Personal war nett. Die Umgebung war wunderschön. Frühstück wie auch Essen im Pub waren sehr fein.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Regula from Aargau

praktisches Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Das ibis Dublin ist - wie erwartet - ein einfaches Hotel. Das Zimmer war sauber. Das Personal war nett. Das Frühstück (kostet zusätzlich) war gut. Leider gab es kein "echter" Kaffee, nur löslicher. Für uns war die Lage perfekt. Ausserhalb der Stadt, gleich an der Autobahn und mit Tram-Haltestelle 300m entfernt. Sehr praktisch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jacinta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel!! I thoroughly enjoyed it, although my time was short!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Great hotel, right downtown so you can easily walk to everything. We ate at the pub in the restaurant and had an incredible meal and dessert, while listening to some great live music!