Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Convenient, comfortable, and excellent location

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Just spent 13 nights at Park Place Apartments. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Our apartment was comfortable, clean, and in an excellent location to explore Killarney. We loved our stay and will definitely be back! I would highly recommend Park Place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hayward CA

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The apartment is equipped with everything you need in the kitchen. It is very comfortable with large rooms and a great location.
Cons: I didn't find anything negative in this hotel. The location is terrific and so was the staff.
Location: This is located within walking distance of great restaurants and shops. There is indoor parking which is a premium in Killarney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Clean, well equipped apartments in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haverhill, MA

Exceptional!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: I loved the small private courtyard we had.
Cons: I hate to say anything negative but I would have liked to have had a bit more wifi throughout apartment but no big deal.
Location: Cathedral Shopping Restaurants Ring of Kerry
Firest time in Ireland for me. This location was ideal for us because we used it as a base for our travels. Could eat in or out. Kitchen equipped for cooking just about anything. Modern and clean. LOVED IT!! Close to all shops and cathedral . So happy here! Staff helpful, friendly and accomadating. They deserve a raise! Love them! Have already recommended to many family and friends. Parking available and wifi. Can't say enough about it. Would come back in a heartbeat! Thank you Park Place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Excellent location and value for money

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Everything was spot on. Would recommend this to anyone who wants a comfort, cosy apartment in K.
Cons: Not a big issue but clearer instructions for the use of the washer drier would have saved a little time.
Location: Easy walking distance to the national park and easy driving to Ring of Kerry etc. A great spot to use as a base. Killarney is a pretty, friendly town.
This was the best deal. Excellent apartment with parking. Very well equipped and so comfortable. Stayed an extra night because we were enjoying our time so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hertfordshire

Treat yourselves

Posted May 12, 2015
The only negative was that we had no views from our room like on website as on ground floor but apart from that worth every euro spent as everything was on doorstep and very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great location, great apartment and wonderful folk

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Full kitchen and great clean big rooms
Cons: wifi was a bit spotty
Location: right off of High street, lots of shops restaurants and pubs
Came her a part of a group and we loved the 2 bedroom apartment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antrim

Superb value

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Room facilities, Value, Staff. Everything was great from start to finish.
Location: Right in the middle of town, with shops, restaurants etc all close by.
Superb apartments - fantastic value for money. Could not recommend them higher. Staff were fantastic getting our party rooms together as well. Best place I've ever stayed in. Will definitely be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

A Wonderful Stay!

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Having an elevator and underground parking
Location: I covered that in my comments.
My husband and I spent a week at the Park Place Apartments from 9/27 to 10/4/14. We were so pleased with our stay. The staff was wonderful and so pleasant, helpful, and accommodating. Our apartment was spacious, clean, and had lovely views of the mountains. The location was ideal and we walked everywhere in the town. There was a Dunne's grocery store right around the corner and it was an easy walk to anywhere that we wanted to go in town. The kitchen was well equipped and had everything that we needed, including a dishwasher, clothes washer, and dryer. Soap, dish detergent and even laundry detergent were provided! I would highly recommend it to anyone who wanted to spend time in Killarney and would certainly stay there on a return visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mick from warrnambool . australia

Nice apartments .

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Location is at the top of Main Street , walking distance to everything , so another big plus. . Ok ,I loved the place.
These apartments are all you could hope for when traveling . Self contained with full cooking facilities , washing machine, dryer , fridge it's all their . Besides the apartments being all you could wish for , very clean etc.... They have amazing staff. ( Anne and all others ) who just could not do enough to make your stay a good one . We'll done girls. Many thanks .