Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Cozy lobby with fire in fireplace. Our room had balcony overlooking the waterfall. Beautiful bathroom with large shower and bathroom. Comfortable room. Breakfast was very good, but dinner menu was not very extensive and food only average. Hotel staff very professional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado USA

Nice Hotel But....

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Should not be finding a large (2 inch) spider crawling out of bathroom sink and keeping wife awake all night checking sheets. Great staff and location with good grounds but not sure on th 5 star claim since no outreach from staff on the event and complaint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Perfekt

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Die Küche und die ruhige Lage.
Location: Wandern, Reiten und gut Essen
Großartiges Landhotel mit ausgezeichneter Küche. Ein Auto ist dringend empfohlen. Auf den ersten Blick denkt man vielleicht es ist zu nüchtern, aber die Inneneinrichtung ist im englischen Style und hat uns super gefallen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The staff is awesome.
Cons: Beds could be updated but they were nothing terrible.
Location: Close to downtown. Looked like a ton of activities on site but we didn't stay long enough to try them out.
Spent the night. Close to a great downtown and easy transportation.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Very nice

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing, great pool, bar overlooks falls, close to ring of Kerry
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful lodge in Kemare

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
We heard from a friend that this was the place to stay in Kemare. The staff was awesome, the restaurant is great, and there was so much to do in the area. Yet it feels secluded, and the sight and sound of the Falls are lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Relaxed from the moment we crossed the threshold

Posted Jun 17, 2016
A fabulous hotel where everyone made us feel very welcome. The room was finished to a very high specification.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Dreamy hotel by the sea and waterfalls

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: The setting and the staff.
Location: Near Kenmare, Beara Penninsula and Ring og Kerry
We had a wonderful stay and were beautifully looked after.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Hellerup, Denmark

Totalt oplevelse med dig i centrum.

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Fra ankomst til afrejse var alt på toppen. Omgivelser, bygninger, smukt natur og personale. Super morgenmad.
5 out of 5
by Sharron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels