Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Gem

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Lovely quiet hotel with large comfortable room and beautiful setting. This was a great starting point for our driving tour of the Ring of Kerry. The only negative was adequately warm but not hot water.
4 out of 5
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Agnieszka from Ireland

Outstanding

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful place to stay. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by philomena

One night Birthday breakaway

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very welcoming ,nice open fire in a spacious lobby where we enjoyed our gins and tonics!! We didn't go into the village at all ,but from previous experience it was lovely.
4 out of 5
by Evelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing views

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay staff very friendly and absoultly outstanding views from the hotel and on the journey to the hotel whatever way you travel into the town
5 out of 5
by Eamonn from Ballyvourney co cork

Short stay. but lovely comfortable stay.

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Up dated to a superior room for 20€ extra. fine comfortable spaces clean room. Very nice Decor. Fantastic evening meal in restruant. And high quality breakfast the following morning. We will def go back soon.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn from Ohio

Off season stay

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Sneem is a wonderful town. The hotel was nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Denise from Stockholm

Mysigt hotell med närhet till magiska Nordatlanten

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Annorlunda men magisk upplevelse i en liten by med närhet till Nordatlanten. Gemytligt hotell med en fantastisk utsikt.
4 out of 5
by JESSIE from Carlow

Stay away from the fitness facilities

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Everything went well throughout the experience except the gym, sauna and jacuzzi. There was no towels available even though the reception told us that towels where available downstair. Nobody attend the toilet area as a few towels where left on bench. The Gym area was quite small, good machines all cramped together.