Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Lovely atmosphere food and conditions. We had a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Very relaxing hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Beautiful building, very luxurious and grand. The best part was the health and wellness spa. In particular the vitality room was exquisite. I would absolutely go back to this hotel. We ate and drank in the bar, the food was very good (16 chicken wings as a starter, was huge) and the atmosphere was equally as good, again, very relaxing. Which is precisely what we wanted. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by omar

Loved it

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was utterly perfect. Loved it. Thanks to the staff for such a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant time

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Had only one bad experience with an Irish blonde girl in the spa. She was fairly ignorant and snappy. Besides her the stay was perfect
5 out of 5
by Helen

Classy, stylish hotel with a fabulous lobby area

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast excellent. Bedroom spacious and quiet. Vitality spa area amazing Check-out staff could be more efficient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Spent 1 night at the Brehon with my Wife and it was spot on. The Hotel lobby was awesome with its Christmas tree, piano and fires roaring, room was perfect large, luxurious and great views, staff especially Agna were all helpful and really friendly, all in all fabulous hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights we got an upgrade it's a lovely hotel food was amazing. The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly would definitely recommend staying here and hope to return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cork ireland

Very close to killarney national park and the town

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Ebookers
Very friendly staff,great facilities,great good,just a terrific hotel,I proposed to my partner in the room and it was amazing and we got upgraded as well,fantastic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel. Situated beside the INEC. Great location if going to concert or event in INEC. However hotel can be very busy as a result of its close proximity to this event venue.