Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great B&B on the Dingle Peninsula

Posted May 17, 2016
We absolutely loved the B&B! Brian was very friendly, provided us with recommendations on b&b in other cities we were visiting. The room was spacious, clean, sunny, and very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious with different options of food. Quiet town but great location on the Dingle Peninsula.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great owners, facilities clean if not a bit crampe

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Owner was very pleasant and breakfast great! Room was a bit small but clean and comfortable. In a cute small town with 2 pubs in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima East, Victoria, Australia

Friendly warm atmosphere

Posted May 28, 2015
Great friendly service, tucked away from the bustle of Dingle. Picturesque surrounds, a great breakfast and golden advice and service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Nice B&B

Posted May 19, 2015
Nice bed and breakfast a little outside of Dingle. Good breakfast, nice room, and great staff. A couple of pubs just down the street doing live music was a plus as well :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Great B&B run by a wonderful couple!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Our Host, Brian is the best feature among many. Very comfortable, clean and quiet rooms; we slept like babies! Fantastic restaurant on-site!
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: Lovely small town close to Dingle and the Ring of Kerry.
Really nice, clean, comfortable, QUIET place in a lovely town just 20km scenic drive east of Dingle. Brian was more like a friend than just our Host! We felt very welcomed from the moment we checked in. His prices are so low for the quality of the experience we felt compelled to add a significant gratuity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved our stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014
We decided to stay outside of Dingle. The area caters to hikers (we only hike from pub to pub), there are 5 B&Bs and a few pubs on one street. The owners were very nice, the rooms clean, breakfast made to order
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home town of arctic explorer Tom Crean!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Good starting point to the Dingle Peninsula.
Cons: The room was tight as we had a double and a twin bed in our room ( which we needed) but we often had to climb on the bed to get past each other.
Location: The B&B sits at the beginning of the loop for the Dingle Peninsula,so gives good access to both the north and south side of the peninsula.
We were on a tight schedule and had to leave before breakfast, but our host offered to get up early to cook us breakfast. This was very much appreciated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely old fashioned B&B.

Posted May 8, 2014
Sunny friendly room. Very clean and comfortable. Not swish and modern but all the more attractive for it. Location is quiet (which I wanted) but very close to Dingle. Staff are lovely and the breakfast was great. Will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Oxford NY

Dingle Peninsula starting point

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: We got back from our peninsula trip late, and hosts were gracious enough to cook us a dinner, so that we didn't have to drive back into Dingle.
Location: Dingle Peninsula is an absolute must on any trip to Ireland!
It's a little outside of Dingle town, but close enough so that we could browse around town, see all of the peninsula, and then comfortably relax in an uncrowded setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mediterranean Feel

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Location: They love them some Tom Crean in this town. His South Pole Inn is a block away and worth a visit. We missed the festival by one day.
Room was bright and clean. I thought I was in Italy or Greece. The breakfast room was the most beautiful of all I've seen in Ireland. Proprietors very friendly. They learned our names and always called us by them, even when they saw us at Hanifin's pub a few doors down. This is the town's supplier of delicious handmade pizza, too.