Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by allan from Dublin

The best in Kerry

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was absolutely delighted to find that the Hotel has been totally renovated to such a high standard. It has the wow factor from the minute you walk in the door. Truly elegant, relaxing surroundings. Well stocked bars, friendly local staff and exceptional food. The best in Kerry without any doubt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ausgangspunkt für Erkundung Westküste Irlands

Posted May 18, 2016
Hotel als Ausgangspunkt für die Erkundung der irischen Westküste gewählt. Cliffs of Moher und Ring of Kerry fahrmäßig zu erreichen. Große Zimmer, gute Betten und ausreichend Platz. Frühstück irische Verhältnisse gut und vielfältig. Ausreichende Parkplätze auf dem Hotelgelände.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very close to the town.

Posted May 18, 2016
Location: Tralee is gorgeous. One of the most renowned travel critics (initials R.S.) does not do it justice in terms of the beauty of the city. A "must see."
Beautiful hotel and very accommodating staff. Just a short walk to the town; take the path through the rose garden on your way to the town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay

Posted May 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel. The beds were comfortable and staff was friendly. The breakfast was the best we had on our entire trip in Ireland. Huge variety, and nice fresh breads. Hotel changed name, I was not informed of this. Glad I found it ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rolf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel But

Posted Mar 16, 2016
The hotel and facilities are excellent but unfortunately our stay coincided with major building and renevation work taking place which we not informed of when we booked
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

Under construction/renovation.

Posted Mar 11, 2016
ThIs hotel is under construction /renovation. It is a nice hotel, but lots of noise. No WiFi the whole time we were there, and no wired access as well. Disappointing. The food at the restaurant was good and staff friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
the staff were efficient and helpful.although the hotel is undergoing refurbishment we were not inconvenienced and had an enjoyable stay.