Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Victoria Hotel Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Convenient to attractions of Killarney National Park.
This was a very nice, comfortable hotel with an attentive staff. We especially loved the fact that we were able to walk from the hotel to the pedestrian walk that leads to Muckross Abbey and other attractions in Killarney National Park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, B.C., Canada

A cozy, clean very nicely furnished hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Cozy hotel in a very convenient location in Killarney
Cons: We thought the hotel was perfectly suited to our needs - we wouldn't change a thing!
We were greeted warmly by Tracey at reception and went off to our room. The room was impeccably clean, nicely furnished and very tastefully decorated. We spent two very comfortable nights here while in Killarney. It is located a very short drive - or a moderate walk - from the center of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gemütliches Hotelzimmer

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: In der Nähe vom Muckross House, Ross Castle
gute Lage in Killarney, Auto aber empfehlenswert, kostenlose Parkplätze, sehr gute Betten, sehr gutes Frühstück
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland

Beautiful place to stay

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: There was an outlet for North American plugs. Impressive.
Location: There were many things nearby but not in walking distance. We had a car so it did not bother us.We would definitely stay again.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Our room was upgraded. Quite a large twin room with a great bathroom (very important to me). We ate at the bar/pub in the hotel and the food was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Cosy Country Feel Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room and good customer service.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just a shirt drive to the centre of town and a short walk to the convention centre.
Customer service of reception staff as well as restaurant and bar staff was very good. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The bar had a warm country feel with a fireplace and great food served here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Das einzige was halt nicht war ist das wie im internet angegeben Deutsch gesprochen wird, ansonsten sehr gutes Hotel, mit sehr freundlichem Service!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent Stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Excellent staff. Room was clean and spacious. Great hotel bar that offers food until 9 PM. Close to Ring of Kerry. Not in the very crowded hotel area of Killarney which was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Irisches Flairhotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Das sehr freundliche Personal und die top Küche
Irisches Flairhotel mit top Küche Es liegt ca. halbe Stunde Fussmarsch vom Zentrum entfernt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr irisches Hotel mit Flair

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Sehr freundliches Personal, Essen Top
Super Hotel es gab absolut nichts zu bemängeln, Irische traditionelles Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Killarney. Excellent food nearby

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Location: Muckross House and Ross Castle are definite recommendations.
The hotel staff had excellent recommendations for food, travel, etc nearby.