Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre, Brasil

lovely hotel in scenic town

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: signs of hotel location in town, a bit difficult to find
Location: close tomring of kerry ,shops and restaurants
beautiful hotel with very helpfull staff, wonderful breakfast, close to town center and scenic route. Checkin very quick as well as check out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sara from Seattle

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
This room was large and comfortable for two people. The shower needs to be cleaned or replaced as pink mildew/mold is growing in the edges. The water at the sink came out of two taps (and the hot was almost too hot for hand washing) and there wasn't a bathtub. There was also no elevator so I probably wouldn't stay here if I had small children (bathing) or had trouble on stairs. For our purposes, it was a great hotel. We slept well, it was close to the national park and downtown, parking was included, the wifi worked, the price was great, our meal at the bar was good, and the staff is fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ALEX from Terrassa

Hotel muy bonito

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muy bonito, algo lejos del centro, habitación no muy grande pero con decoración bonita y cama cómoda. Personal servicial. Desayuno abundante.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great boutique hotel in Killarney

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Great boutique hotel in Killarney near Muckross House, Killarney National Park, Ross Castle, and downtown. The staff was very friendly. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a deluxe room on the ground floor with a jacuzzi tub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

super little hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Always enjoy our stay here. Always a warm greeting at reception on arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Dublin

Great 3 Night Stay!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were super friendly and the breakfast was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gabi from Dublin

Overnight stop

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great breakfasdt, cramped room, bathroom needs renovation, thin walls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

Great central location. Very nice rooms.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
We were upgraded to ground-floor rooms, which were very big and included a sitting area with flat screen TV. Rooms were very clean and bathrooms were large. Staff was most helpful and welcoming. Would definitely stay here again. Must mention that the location is a bit too far from town to walk, which wasn't a drawback as we had a car, and parking in Killarney is easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Good value within 20 minutes walk to town centre

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Nice hotel, good location, free parking, good breakfast.
Rooms are roomy and clean, and reasonably well appointed for price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dario

Sehr gut

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Wunderbar eingerichtet. Ideale Ausgangslage zum Killarney Nationalpark