Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Perfect location, friendly helpful staff, free shuttle to airport ferry, free use of freezer for fish before flight and laundry was just what we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Linda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property. We appreciate your comments concerning our property. It is nice to hear that you caught fish that we were able to store for you. Hope you return for another visit in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
2 night stay. I was lucky. I got a fireplace and a balcony.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Peters, Hotel Management
We appreciate your taking the time to do a review of our property. Thank you, Linda Peters, G.M.
5 out of 5
by chris

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was comfy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Chris, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you were comfortable with your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Linda Peters, G.M.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us on the Hotel.com site. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. My apologies for not responding to your review sooner. Linda Peters, G.M.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
When we were about to check-out, we noticed a daily charge of $10 for an extra folding bed which we never ordered nor used. We told the receptionist about it and the charges were reversed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Take you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate the score you presented us with. Hopefully, we will see you in Ketchikan again soon. Linda Peters, G.M.
5 out of 5
by marianne

Great stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Desk was very knowlegeable about the community and how to book tours and find activities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that the front desk was helpful in your booking of tours of our city and the activities available to our guests. We look forward to seeing you in Ketchikan again soon., Linda Peters, G.M.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
bad smell; distance from town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice and quite room!! Have a gym on the second floor !! Lounge has a good food and drink !! Think this is the best hotel in this town !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Linda Peters, G.M., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and your opinion of our hotel. Please make a trip back to see us again in the future.