Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Craig from East Lansing, MI

Weekend off-season getaway

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great condos that have been converted to rooms. Great location that is close to Elk Rapids, Torch Lake, Traverse City, or Charlevoix areas. Great view of Torch Lake. We stayed in the King w/ Jetted Tub. The bed was large, the tub was a real tub (and not just a glorified bath tub). Views are fantastic, and we would definitely return!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: nichts
Cons: aus dem Angebot nehmen
Location: mit dem Auto viel...sonst nichts
Netter Empfang...aber dann. Im Appartement empfing uns ein unangenehmer Gestank. Es gab keine Möglichkeit, sich draußen hinzusetzten, obwohl in der Beschreibung Terrasse oder Balkon angegeben war. Aber sorry ...wir sind ausgebucht. Die Zimmermädchen verrichteten ehr lieblos ihre Aufgabe. Vom Frühstück im sogenannten Restaurant ist abzuraten. Die Aussicht ist fantastisch, der Rest leider nicht!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Timothy from Naperville

Not Impressed

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Location was great. Golf course was great. Not really a hotel but a set of condo's and townhomes, etc. that are managed by the resort. Each individually owned. Our unit was very outdated with uncomfortable beds and old stained looking furniture. Only a wall air conditioner in the living room. Nothing in bedroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great location for golf and boating

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: The location was excellent! It's only about 10 miles from Elk Rapids so it's easy to get to town for a bite to eat after spending the day boating.
The condo was even nicer than I anticipated. It was spacious and modern plus we had a wonderful view of the golf course and Torch Lake. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Grand Rapids

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
great view of Torch Lake.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprise! Pictures not as good as what you get.

Posted May 31, 2015
Clean and comfortable room. Golf course well worth the money. Get out and explore the area, great food and entertainment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taylor Michigan

Nice Quiet Resort

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Great place with a view. Nice place to come and relax.
Location: Great place close enough to traverse city, but out of the way enough to be away from the hustle and bustle. Would recommend for couples especially!
Room was ready upon arrival. Since this was weekend before opening, staff was great at communicating local eateries. Stayed in 1 Bedroom Jacuzzi suite that was Great! Patio with view of Torch lake. Will stay here again if ever in the Traverse City Area.
5 out of 5
by Gerald from Brighton, MI

Nice place with beautiful view.

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
This was off season for a golf resort in the north so received a great rate. Beautiful view from the condo. I bet it is gorgeous in summer and fall. Even saw a couple of deer. It was a bit further away than I had thought and rural roads. Office staff was very helpful and called with check in/check out arrangements since front office was closed for the season. What we could see of the golf course looked very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte. MI

Very nice place

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: all good
Cons: Directions. Slow response to phone calls
Very hard to find. Address and directions not good