Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SW Michigan

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Location, price for value and comfort.
Location: Delightful downtown. The Cellar is best restaurant in area.
Wonderful greeting and excellent check-in. Linens were very nice, plenty of towels. Beds were comfortable - mattress was good on both sides. Good breakfast, even made to order omelettes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mark from Springfield IL

Good family room available. Nice pool area.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk and service staff was very helpful! We left behind a Kindle tablet which was found by the service staff in the room and held at the front desk for us to return and pick it up. Thank you! Love the three queen bed room. These are difficult to find for my family of 6.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Will from Chicagoland

Best hotel in Geneseo

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check in. Very comfortable room. Good breakfast. Most importantly they all our needs during a difficult time for our family with the passing of my mother. Very compassionate staff. We will always stay here when we visit our dad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Secure

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Quiet and secure space for a family. Close to down town and shopping. Pet friendly location. Clean room and helpful staff .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in great location

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Best Western provides nice, clean rooms and a location close to gas stations, stores, restaurants, and very close to I-80.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
The room was a good value for the price. The hotel was clean and recently remodeled. Staff was very nice and courteous. My only complaint was the size of the bathroom. It was rather small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff and was a reasonable price. Very clean. Would definitely come back to stay there again if in the area.
3 out of 5
by Eric from Chicago

Business Traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Got off to a slow start. Had to wait in line about 15-20 minutes to check in. Check in process was also slow. Room was clean and in good order although the work table was pretty small. Difficult to get much work done at it. Internet not very stable. Same breakfast every day. No newspaper to read. Will consider driving to Quad Cities for a room next time I am in town.