Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the money

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was definitely a motel 6 type of place. No frills but was there just to sleep.
4 out of 5
by NB

Good little place

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable! Staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with
4 out of 5
by Jerri

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
The bed and pillows were verry comfortable. Shower nice and hot. I mainly was there at bedtime as I was visiting family. The tv was a nice size although I did not have time to watch it. Nice size room with nice size mini fridge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Great value! The hotel was well maintained and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,convenient to all locations,kind staff

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Was very impressed with the staff and the remove. Very much enjoyed our trip.
4 out of 5
by joseph

Good experience

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay, what you would expect from a budget motel. Gripes were stains on towels; dark, stained tub floor; no shampoo; could hear thumps/bumps from other guests frequently; check-in clerk didn't offer any info on amenities; and no ESPN. Only paid $50 for night, so wasn't surprised. Bed clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
I saw the previous reviews, and was a little apprehensive about staying here. But my experience was top notch....clean, the room was comfortable, and the price was fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. It’s wonderful to hear you were pleased with your stay start to finish. Our goal is to provide all guests with the most extraordinary experience and I am excited that we were able to exceed your expectations. GENERAL MANAGER MOTEL 6 KEWANEE IL
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kellen from Lafayette

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Had a family reunion over the holiday weekend. Hotel was really great as far as being flexible about any request I had to make the stay more comfortable for me and my two kids.