Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olustee Florida

Relaxing

Posted Oct 7, 2017
We arrived after Hurricane Irma and the cleanup for everybody was in full swing. The staff made sure our snorkeling/boat trip went well,(captain Tim) is superbub. This was our second stay at Amoray and we would stay again, we are residents of North Florida and travel South to the keys for R&R
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from key largo

Great location, roomy living space!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Our family of 5 all fit comfortably in our room. My girls thought the trundle bed was very comfy! Plenty of room and in a great location. We loved the feel of the grounds, pool had a great view!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port st lucie

not very enjoyable

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: nothing really
Cons: clean pool daily.
Location: nothing to do unless you drove anywhere
the pool was never cleaned so didn't use it. pictures on website were misleading.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

We will stay here next time in Florida

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The staff was super nice and friendly. They helped us with directions and dinner suggestions. We came down to dive and it was a great place to crash and feel comfortable. They have chairs to kick back in along the water where we watched the sun go down. Most relaxing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel bit run down.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
There was no security after 9pm so when the pool should have been closed (at 9pm) there were people partying until 2.30 am. Very noisy didn't get any sleep. We ended up cancelling our second night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Excellent sunset views

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Excellent sunset views, clean, confortable rooms, i have been here 2 times this year, definitely coming back! Staff very friendly, nice location!
5 out of 5
by jen

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great accommodating staff, cute property good location and fun snorkeling trip!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

as dive resorts go this place was pretty good

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The room had great air conditioning it was very quiet it was all a little dated but overall it was okay
5 out of 5
by Todd

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
always like this place, very quiet. Not the newest place, but it's half the price of something's fancy. Second stay, I'll stay again
4 out of 5
by Aaron

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean and cozy! The staff was friendly and helpful.