Ratings based on 1,884 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We had a wonderful time and I would stay again. They have there own beach and you can sit and see the sunsets which my wife really enjoyed. There is a sushi bar. They also have a continental breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

This could be a nice place to stay!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: location and the staff was nice.
Cons: management or owner needs to take some pride in owning this property, its on the water and this place could be really nice if taken care of.
This place is dirty! This sums it up. The refrigerator was broken the staff did replace it but when they moved the old one the dirt under the frig has been there for months. The Bed skirts were discussing. The floors look like they never get mopped. I watched the staff clean they did not have a mop bucket they had a product like a swifter. After the floors were cleaned I took a shower and my feet were black just walking from the bathroom to the bed. The entire room was dirty from the windows to the floors. When they were sweeping the rooms they would sweep all dirt to the outside of the room and just sweep it off the railing onto the bushes below, no matter what was there. So the cars below were getting crap all over them. For the cost I would rather pay more and stay and a place that cared about what the resort looked like.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lantana florida

Terrible breakfast!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice location, close to restaurants, the view is beautiful and can do fishing. Breakfast was a joke, I end up going to Burger King to get some. The bathroom/toilet was not clean and the pool was dirty. I would go back just to go fishing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

False Advertising

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Was horrible.False advertisibg. Sayd private beach and is not true
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Garden view, really?

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I booked a garden view room. My window looked out over a parking lot and propane gas tank. Front desk informed me a garden view just meant I could see palm trees! True there was one if I pressed my head against the window and looked far to the left.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Great location, helpful office staff, needs cleaning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

OK stay

Posted Sep 2, 2017
While the location, view and they take dogs is great, they need to focus on the little things. Door sticks, water doesn't drain, light switch is missing parts, air conditioner was hit and miss.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Aug 27, 2017
The hotel was more or less what should be expected from a hotel under three stars. The parking is not assigned, amenities are nothing special but do the job, and the continental breakfast is quite plane. However, you do get 10% off two nearby restaurants and a nice resting area facing a small bay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jupiter

Nice location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Everything was fine but their Wi Fi very bad. I had to use the Wi Fi from Burger King near the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Front desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: Water pressure in showers
everything was OK with the stay. Water pressure in the shower was non existent. Room was neat and clean. If water pressure was better I would have given a higher score. After a day of diving I was looking forward to a hot shower. Needless to say the water was a little more then a trickle.