Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
This is an excellent location for those who want to dive! The hotel staff is friendly. The food was good. It is walking distance to some excellent restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Best hotel in key largo! Conveniently located, great amenities, great staff! Highly recommended! ! ! ! !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Best hotel if your staying in the upper keys! Great rooms, great staff! Right next door to Rainbow Reef Dive Center, the premier dive shop in the U.S.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin

Great room and lication

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Great. Our stay was brief but all was good. We arrived in the wee hours of the morning and were greeted with a friendly welcome
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Negatively surprised as I expected a better hotel, considering it is a Marriott hotel. Very bad located, noisy. Reception hall ugly. Very expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for scuba

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check in and parking. Friendly staff. Just right bistro for my needs. Close to the boat I went scuba diving. Plan to stay again next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC/ Northen VA area

Close to Eating Establishments

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Easy walk to eating/shopping. There was though a 'fixed' constant dripping in bathroom above shower. Not sure why it was there. A. It annoying.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Great Hotel in Key Largo

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
The Courtyard by Marriott Key Largo was just perfect. It was very central to all of the activities in Key Largo and we had a great view of the "African Queen" from our window. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, and the pool was so refreshing. When I called Housekeeping for an additional pillow, it was delivered quickly with a smile. The only negative was the traffic, but that's what you get for booking on a weekend:)
4 out of 5
by Carolyn M

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
We travelled to the Keys and took our dog, they room was really nice and clean! Lots of dog friendly restaurants close by. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels