Ratings based on 1,533 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted May 13, 2018
Beautiful private beach. Beautiful view from our lanai. Friendly & helpful staff. Perfect location. We plan to return.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by Joe Dantoni, Hotel Management
Thank you for the fantastic review of Pier House Resort & Spa. We will surely share your compliments with our team as they will be thrilled to have left a lasting impression on you. We look forward to your future visits! Best regards, Joe Dantoni
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW JERSEY

Great place to stay ! No need to say anymore !

Posted May 11, 2018
Brought my wife down for her 50th Birthday we had a great time! The staff ! Always nice and friendly been there 3 times ! , rooms are nice ,hated to leave Highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2018 by Joe Dantoni, Hotel Management
Thank you, Davy, for choosing Pier House Resort & Spa to celebrate your wife's birthday! I am thrilled to hear that we helped make for a memorable experience and we appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to your next stay! Best regards, Joe Dantoni
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Posted May 7, 2018
Absolutely love the location the beds were comfortable the room was super clean loved everything about it
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2018 by Joe Dantoni, Hotel Management
Thank you, Mary, for kindly reviewing Pier House Resort & Spa. We too love our location nearby some of the area's top attractions. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Best regards, Joe Dantoni
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff

Posted May 1, 2018
Great experience can’t wait to go back, close to everything, 2 bars on site
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2018 by Joe Dantoni, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five-star review of Pier House Resort & Spa. We too love our Duval Street location nearby popular area attractions. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Joe Dantoni
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Excellent

Overpriced

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Overpriced location is excellent but the hotel is overpriced ed not a co plate service hotel,
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2018 by Joe Dantoni, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing Pier House Resort & Spa. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our prime location nearby some of the area'a top attractions. We hope you will decide to join us again in the near future. Best regards, Joe Dantoni
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford, MI

Great trip!

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Had a fantastic time. Room is smaller than expected but loved the shower head. Didn’t spend much time in the room anyway though. Pool is great and chairs are always available. Staff was friendly. Great location within walking distance to great entertainment. We will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2018 by Joe Dantoni, Hotel Management
Mitch, thank you for reviewing Pier House Resort & Spa. I am thrilled to hear that you had an overall fantastic experience from check-in to check-out. It is also great to know you enjoyed our prime location nearby top area attractions. We hope to welcome you back again the next time you visit Key West! Best regards, Joe Dantoni
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connectict

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Apr 22, 2018
My wife and I had a spur of the moment little vacation last week (April 2018). The Pier House was a total win. Very nice hotel walking distance to everything with a very friendly and accommodating staff. We would stay there again. Joe & Millie from Connecticut
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Joe Dantoni, Hotel Management
Thank you, Joe, for reviewing Pier House Resort & Spa. I am happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations from check-in to check-out, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Joe Dantoni
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful settings

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Very hotel! Nice little beach and pool. Beautiful view from our room. The A/C was extremely loud and marijuana smell from the next room got into our room and it never left...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Joe Dantoni, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing Pier House Resort & Spa. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our private beach area and pool facilities. We too love our location offering stunning views of Key West. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Joe Dantoni